Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,368
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,429
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,759
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
BHX
16h 20m
1 stop
BHX
KUL
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,790
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
LHR
35h 55m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,833
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
17h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,868
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,098
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
EDI
18h 45m
1 stop
EDI
KUL
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM4,106
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
LCY
28h 15m
2 stops
LCY
KUL
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,403
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,433
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
23h 45m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,407
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,798
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
LHR
35h 55m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,838
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
17h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM2,911
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
BHX
19h 30m
1 stop
BHX
KUL
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,407
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,777
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,111
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,842
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,312
Destination

London
only RM 2,312
only RM 4,106
only RM 2,368
Edinburgh
RM 3,098
Birmingham
RM 2,759