Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,298
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,435
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,448
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
24h 25m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,645
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,675
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,838
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
LHR
16h 30m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,937
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
LCY
15h 30m
1 stop
LCY
KUL
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,220
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
LHR
17h 30m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,344
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
LHR
28h 10m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,370
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
GLA
20h 50m
1 stop
GLA
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,417
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
LHR
17h 20m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,298
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
14h 25m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,512
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
23h 55m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM2,581
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,645
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,705
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,572
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,771
Select
airberlin
airberlin
KUL
LCY
37h 15m
2 stops
LCY
KUL
53h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM2,641
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,907
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,298
Destination

London
only RM 2,298
only RM 2,937
only RM 2,435
Glasgow
RM 3,370