Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,305
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
14h 25m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,360
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
MAN
16h 45m
1 stop
MAN
KUL
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,421
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,536
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,725
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
LHR
26h 50m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,858
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
SOU
16h 55m
1 stop
SOU
KUL
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,901
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
LTN
18h 25m
2 stops
LTN
KUL
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
EDI
18h 00m
1 stop
EDI
KUL
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,708
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
LHR
24h 55m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,837
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
EDI
17h 25m
1 stop
EDI
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,360
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
SOU
30h 55m
2 stops
SOU
KUL
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,678
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,365
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
MAN
16h 25m
1 stop
MAN
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,545
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
24h 25m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM2,549
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,622
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,390
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
MAN
16h 45m
1 stop
MAN
KUL
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,549
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
14h 25m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,639
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 10m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,974
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
SEN
26h 45m
2 stops
SEN
KUL
24h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,305
Destination

Southampton
RM 2,858
Southend-on-Sea
RM 2,974
London
only RM 2,305
only RM 2,901
only RM 2,536
Manchester
RM 2,360
Edinburgh
RM 3,348