Find cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM232
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM250
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:05
BKK
05:15
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM259
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:10
BKK
13:15
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
KUL
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM383
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
BKK
11:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM437
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
17:20
BKK
19:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
KUL
13:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM450
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:55
BKK
20:10
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
KUL
05:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM259
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
BKK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM259
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM259
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:35
BKK
11:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
09:10
KUL
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM285
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM267
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
08:45
BKK
11:00
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM272
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:25
BKK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM276
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
08:45
BKK
11:00
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM272
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:00
BKK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM285
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
17:35
BKK
19:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM383
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
BKK
11:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM272
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:30
BKK
09:40
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM379
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
KUL
07:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM383
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
BKK
11:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:40
KUL
14:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM290
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 232
Destination

Bangkok
RM 232
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.9