Find cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM239
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
17:00
KUL
19:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM256
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
BKI
12:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
12:55
KUL
15:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM269
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
16:40
KUL
19:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM244
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
BKI
19:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:35
KUL
04:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM274
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
BKI
14:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
06:25
KUL
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM261
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:35
KUL
04:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM303
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM278
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:50
BKI
06:30
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
16:40
KUL
19:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM265
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:35
KUL
04:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM278
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
13:35
KUL
16:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM308
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM269
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:35
KUL
04:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM308
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:00
BKI
12:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM286
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
16:40
KUL
19:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM269
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:35
BKI
05:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:15
KUL
03:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM308
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:00
BKI
12:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
13:25
KUL
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM286
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
06:55
KUL
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM278
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:00
BKI
18:40
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
18:00
KUL
20:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM312
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM286
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
16:40
KUL
19:10
2h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 239
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 239
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.8
Food
7.3
Entertainment
6.5