Find cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:10
BKI
15:45
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
07:30
KUL
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM241
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
11:45
BKI
14:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:55
KUL
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM294
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:35
BKI
05:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:00
KUL
18:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:10
KUL
18:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:30
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:00
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
07:30
KUL
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:30
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM241
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
11:45
BKI
14:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:55
KUL
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:35
BKI
19:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
03:10
KUL
05:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM241
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:10
BKI
07:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
06:25
KUL
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM294
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:15
BKI
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
03:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM192
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:25
BKI
13:00
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
15:25
KUL
17:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM294
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:15
KUL
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM201
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:35
BKI
16:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:25
KUL
18:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM294
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:35
BKI
06:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:15
KUL
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM299
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:00
BKI
05:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
11:25
KUL
13:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM294
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:35
BKI
06:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:15
KUL
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM209
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:10
KUL
18:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM294
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM214
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:25
BKI
07:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
14:35
KUL
17:05
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 178
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 178
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
5.8
Food
6.4
Entertainment
5.3