Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Kinabalu (KUL - BKI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Kinabalu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM204
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:20
BKI
16:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
17:30
KUL
20:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM297
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:45
BKI
13:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
03:00
KUL
05:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
BKI
19:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:35
KUL
05:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM208
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
BKI
13:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
06:55
KUL
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM208
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
BKI
11:05
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
18:30
KUL
21:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM208
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:00
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
17:35
KUL
20:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM213
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
BKI
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
17:35
KUL
20:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM301
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:10
BKI
06:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
01:45
KUL
04:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:35
KUL
05:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM217
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:00
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
17:35
KUL
20:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM301
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:05
BKI
18:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:20
KUL
18:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
BKI
16:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:15
KUL
03:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM221
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
17:35
KUL
20:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM301
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:00
BKI
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
05:10
KUL
07:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
BKI
16:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:15
KUL
03:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM221
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
BKI
08:05
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:30
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM301
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:05
BKI
18:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
05:10
KUL
07:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
BKI
20:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
03:20
KUL
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM301
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:40
BKI
16:10
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
06:25
KUL
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM230
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
BKI
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
17:30
KUL
20:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - BKI on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive BKI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5110 06:45 09:20 8 Dec - 25 Mar
5108 07:50 10:30 8 Dec - 24 Mar
5106 09:25 12:05 8 Dec - 25 Mar
5136 10:20 12:55 8 Dec - 24 Mar
5104 11:05 13:40 8 Dec - 24 Mar
5130 12:30 15:05 8 Dec - 25 Mar
5112 14:30 17:05 8 Dec - 25 Mar
5116 15:35 18:10 8 Dec - 24 Mar
5118 16:25 19:05 8 Dec - 25 Mar
5120 17:10 19:50 8 Dec - 25 Mar
5122 18:25 21:00 8 Dec - 25 Mar
5134 19:20 21:55 8 Dec - 25 Mar
5138 22:05 00:40 10 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 204
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 204
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
5.8
Food
6.4
Entertainment
5.3