Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Kinabalu (KUL - BKI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM207
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:35
BKI
19:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
06:55
KUL
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM251
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:35
BKI
06:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:35
KUL
04:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM264
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM212
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
BKI
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:05
KUL
04:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM268
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM268
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM246
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM268
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:35
BKI
06:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:35
KUL
04:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM268
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM264
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
16:40
KUL
19:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM268
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:35
BKI
06:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM268
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM268
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
13:35
KUL
16:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM268
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
13:25
KUL
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM268
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:35
BKI
06:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM268
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:15
BKI
06:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM272
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:50
BKI
06:30
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
16:40
KUL
19:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM272
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:35
KUL
04:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM268
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:00
BKI
12:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
07:25
KUL
09:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM272
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:35
BKI
06:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - BKI on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive BKI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7446 20:00 22:40 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 207
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 207
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.9
Entertainment
7.0