Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Kinabalu (KUL - BKI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Kinabalu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM182
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:05
BKI
19:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:25
KUL
18:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
BKI
19:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM182
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:20
BKI
07:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
07:30
KUL
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM381
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:00
BKI
10:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
03:00
KUL
05:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM182
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
BKI
17:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
03:10
KUL
05:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM182
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
05:30
KUL
08:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM191
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:25
BKI
07:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
17:30
KUL
20:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
BKI
14:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
16:25
KUL
18:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
BKI
19:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:20
BKI
16:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
BKI
19:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:20
BKI
16:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:05
KUL
04:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:35
BKI
05:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:00
KUL
18:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:05
BKI
09:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
11:35
KUL
14:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:15
BKI
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:35
BKI
19:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
14:55
KUL
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:35
BKI
05:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:10
BKI
15:45
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
17:35
KUL
20:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:35
BKI
06:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
17:00
KUL
19:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
14:55
KUL
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - BKI on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive BKI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5110 06:45 09:20 21 Jan - 25 Mar
5108 07:50 10:30 21 Jan - 24 Mar
5106 09:25 12:05 21 Jan - 25 Mar
5136 10:20 12:55 21 Jan - 24 Mar
5104 11:05 13:40 21 Jan - 14 May
5130 12:30 15:05 21 Jan - 25 Mar
5112 14:30 17:05 21 Jan - 25 Mar
5116 15:35 18:10 21 Jan - 24 Mar
5118 16:25 19:05 21 Jan - 25 Mar
5120 17:10 19:50 21 Jan - 25 Mar
5122 18:25 21:00 21 Jan - 5 Mar
5122 18:30 21:05 23 Jan - 27 Feb
5134 19:20 21:55 21 Jan - 25 Mar
5138 22:05 00:40 21 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 182
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 182
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
5.8
Food
6.4
Entertainment
5.3