Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Kinabalu (KUL - BKI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM227
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM291
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM321
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM330
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM249
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM274
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM330
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM304
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM381
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM360
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM313
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM313
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM394
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM321
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM394
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM459
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM712
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM339
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - BKI on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive BKI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7446 20:00 22:40 21 Jun - 3 Jul
7446 20:00 22:40 4 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 227
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 227
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.8
Food
7.3
Entertainment
6.5