Find cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:50
BKI
14:30
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
16:40
KUL
19:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM243
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
07:25
KUL
09:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM295
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
BKI
19:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:15
KUL
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM195
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:50
BKI
18:30
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM195
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:25
BKI
13:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM208
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM256
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM208
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:50
BKI
14:30
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
06:55
KUL
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM295
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:35
BKI
06:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM273
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:45
BKI
05:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
13:25
KUL
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM208
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:35
BKI
19:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM300
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM273
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:00
BKI
12:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM217
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:05
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM273
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:00
BKI
12:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
07:25
KUL
09:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM217
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:35
BKI
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:35
KUL
04:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM217
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:35
BKI
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:15
BKI
07:55
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
01:35
KUL
04:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM330
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:10
BKI
14:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 178
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 178
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.4
Food
6.9
Entertainment
6.0