Find cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM152
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:10
BKI
15:45
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
03:10
KUL
05:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM241
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:00
BKI
05:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
03:00
KUL
05:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:35
BKI
05:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:15
KUL
03:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM161
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:05
BKI
19:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
07:30
KUL
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM161
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:30
BKI
16:05
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:05
KUL
04:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM161
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
BKI
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:05
KUL
04:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM170
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
BKI
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
16:25
KUL
18:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM250
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:05
BKI
18:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
12:55
KUL
15:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:20
BKI
16:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
14:35
KUL
17:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM259
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:05
BKI
18:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
17:20
KUL
19:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
14:55
KUL
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
BKI
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
06:55
KUL
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
BKI
19:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:15
KUL
03:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM268
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:45
BKI
13:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
08:20
KUL
10:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
BKI
17:10
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
06:55
KUL
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:15
BKI
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:15
KUL
03:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM277
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
07:00
BKI
09:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
06:25
KUL
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:20
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:30
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:15
BKI
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
BKI
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
08:30
KUL
11:00
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 152
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 152
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
5.8
Food
6.4
Entertainment
5.3