Find Deals on International Flights from Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM169
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM182
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM204
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM217
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM280
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
BKK
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM169
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
SIN
1h 00m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM173
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM413
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
DPS
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM439
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM195
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM182
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM249
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM200
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM182
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM280
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
DMK
2h 15m
nonstop
DMK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 169
Destination

Bangkok
only RM 280
only RM 280
Singapore
RM 169
Kota Kinabalu
RM 178
Denpasar
RM 413