Find Deals on International Flights from Kuala Lumpur

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Kuala Lumpur

Fri 20/10
Fri 27/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 76
only
RM 76
Destination
Singapore
RM 76
only
RM 76
Langkawi
RM 118
only
RM 118
Sat, 28 Oct
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Sun, 29 Oct
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 76
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Oct
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
Wed, 25 Oct
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 118
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Thu, 25 Jan
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
RM 131
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Sun, 28 Jan
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
RM 139
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Thu, 18 Jan
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 173
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Oct
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
Wed, 25 Oct
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 118
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
Wed, 8 Nov
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 118
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Sun, 28 Jan
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
RM 139
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Mon, 29 Jan
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
RM 139
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Nov
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
Thu, 9 Nov
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 127
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Sat, 18 Nov
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 127
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Dec
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Mon, 1 Jan
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
RM 169
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
Sun, 26 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 173
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
Sun, 5 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 181
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
Sun, 12 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 177
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Oct
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
Thu, 26 Oct
LGK
KUL
1h 15m
RM 135
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Tue, 7 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 190
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
Mon, 20 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 177
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
Wed, 15 Nov
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 135
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Dec
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Mon, 1 Jan
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
RM 198
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.