Find Deals on International Flights from Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM165
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM174
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM191
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM243
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM286
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM304
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
BKK
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM326
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM165
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM174
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM382
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM182
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM182
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM412
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM208
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM430
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
MNL
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM438
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM451
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
MNL
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
KUL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM187
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM460
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
MNL
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
KUL
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM460
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
BKK
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 165
only RM 326
Destination

Bangkok
RM 304
Singapore
RM 174
Kota Kinabalu
RM 243
Jakarta
RM 165
Manila
RM 430