Find Deals on International Flights from Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM164
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM169
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM364
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
DPS
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM173
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM395
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
DPS
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
KUL
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM559
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
KUL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM585
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
HKG
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
KUL
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM612
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
KUL
4h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 80
Destination

Phuket City
RM 559
Hong Kong
RM 585
Denpasar
RM 364
Taipei
RM 612
Langkawi
RM 80