Find Deals on International Flights from Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM159
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
1h 20m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM171
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM193
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
LGK
1h 15m
nonstop
LGK
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM266
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
BKK
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM171
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 37 days
RM364
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
SIN
1h 20m
nonstop
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM184
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM193
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM197
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
LGK
1h 15m
nonstop
LGK
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM399
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
DPS
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM184
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM407
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 129
only RM 193
Destination

Bangkok
RM 266
Singapore
RM 171
Denpasar
RM 399
Langkawi
RM 129