Find Deals on International Flights from Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM111
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM150
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM164
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
DPS
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM168
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM177
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM195
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM111
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM230
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
BKK
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM327
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM106
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM181
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM106
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM190
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM380
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
DPS
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 62
Destination

Bangkok
RM 230
Singapore
RM 168
Denpasar
RM 164
Jakarta
RM 150
Langkawi
RM 62