Find Deals on International Flights from Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM120
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM154
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM162
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM184
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM124
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM124
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM278
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
BKK
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM141
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM128
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM145
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM128
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM175
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM184
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM154
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM137
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM184
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM410
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM188
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM414
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
BKK
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 120
only RM 410
Destination

Bangkok
RM 278
Singapore
RM 162
Langkawi
RM 120