Find Deals on International Flights from Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM128
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM155
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
LGK
1h 15m
nonstop
LGK
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM159
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM177
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM181
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LGK
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM190
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM226
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM128
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM265
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
DMK
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM128
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM296
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM159
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
LGK
1h 15m
nonstop
LGK
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM340
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
DPS
2h 55m
nonstop
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM349
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
DPS
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM177
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM164
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
LGK
1h 15m
nonstop
LGK
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM146
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 128
only RM 155
Destination

Bangkok
RM 265
Singapore
RM 159
Denpasar
RM 340
Ho Chi Minh City
RM 226
Langkawi
RM 128