Find Deals on International Flights from Malaysia

Return
Economy
Washington (WAS)
To?
Sat 14/9
Sat 21/9
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Malaysia

FAQs for Booking Malaysia to Worldwide Flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with rental cars, vacation packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights to Anywhere

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kota Kinabalu
RM 92
only
RM 92
Johor Bahru
RM 92
only
RM 92
Kuala Lumpur
RM 71
only
RM 71
George Town
RM 80
only
RM 80
Destination
Labuan
RM 96
only
RM 96
Kuah
RM 92
only
RM 92
Chennai
RM 88
only
RM 88
Johor Bahru
RM 92
only
RM 92
Sandakan
RM 92
only
RM 92
Kuala Lumpur
RM 80
only
RM 80
George Town
RM 88
only
RM 88
Ho Chi Minh City
RM 71
only
RM 71
Mon, 2 Dec
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
2h 05m
Mon, 23 Dec
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
2h 05m
RM 71
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Aug
PEN
Penang Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Thu, 22 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 00m
RM 80
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
MAA
Chennai
3h 40m
Thu, 19 Sep
MAA
Chennai
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 20m
RM 88
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 Jan
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
SDK
Sandakan
0h 40m
Mon, 20 Jan
SDK
Sandakan
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
0h 45m
RM 159
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 00m
Mon, 7 Oct
PEN
Penang Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
RM 88
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Nov
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
LBU
Labuan
2h 30m
Mon, 4 Nov
LBU
Labuan
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
2h 30m
RM 96
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Dec
PEN
Penang Intl
LGK
Langkawi
0h 35m
Thu, 12 Dec
LGK
Langkawi
PEN
Penang Intl
0h 35m
RM 201
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Aug
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
0h 45m
Thu, 22 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
1h 00m
RM 92
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
1h 00m
Mon, 2 Sep
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
0h 50m
RM 92
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Sep
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
SDK
Sandakan
0h 45m
Wed, 4 Sep
SDK
Sandakan
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
0h 50m
RM 92
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Jan
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
1h 00m
Sun, 12 Jan
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
RM 113
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Sep
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
0h 50m
Tue, 10 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
0h 55m
RM 92
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 Oct
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Mon, 28 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
1h 00m
RM 121
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Sep
PEN
Penang Intl
LGK
Langkawi
0h 40m
Sun, 8 Sep
LGK
Langkawi
PEN
Penang Intl
0h 40m
RM 92
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Nov
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
1h 55m
Mon, 11 Nov
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 55m
RM 302
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Sep
PEN
Penang Intl
LGK
Langkawi
0h 35m
Sat, 14 Sep
LGK
Langkawi
PEN
Penang Intl
0h 40m
RM 92
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
2h 00m
Tue, 10 Sep
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
2h 00m
RM 343
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Nov
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
1h 00m
Tue, 26 Nov
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
RM 130
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 Oct
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
SDK
Sandakan
0h 45m
Sat, 12 Oct
SDK
Sandakan
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
0h 50m
RM 92
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Nov
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
PEN
Penang Intl
0h 50m
Sun, 10 Nov
PEN
Penang Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
RM 180
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First