KAYAK.com.my is also available in English. Visit site in English.

Find Deals on International Flights from Malaysia

Return
Economy
Wichita (ICT)
To?
Sat 13/7
Sat 20/7
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Malaysia

Book cheap flights to Anywhere

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kota Kinabalu
RM 96
only
RM 96
Johor Bahru
RM 79
only
RM 79
Kuala Lumpur
RM 79
only
RM 79
George Town
RM 75
only
RM 75
Kuching
RM 133
only
RM 133
Destination
Labuan
RM 116
only
RM 116
Kota Kinabalu
RM 133
only
RM 133
Langkawi Island
RM 75
only
RM 75
Kuala Lumpur
RM 79
only
RM 79
George Town
RM 96
only
RM 96
Kuching
RM 96
only
RM 96
Kota Bharu
RM 87
only
RM 87
Mon, 11 Nov
PEN
Penang Intl
LGK
Langkawi
0h 40m
Thu, 14 Nov
LGK
Langkawi
PEN
Penang Intl
0h 40m
RM 75
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
KBR
Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa
1h 05m
Thu, 1 Aug
KBR
Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
RM 87
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 2 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
LGK
Langkawi
1h 10m
Wed, 3 Jul
LGK
Langkawi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
RM 96
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jul
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
0h 50m
Sat, 27 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
1h 00m
RM 79
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 13 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
LGK
Langkawi
1h 15m
Tue, 15 Oct
LGK
Langkawi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
RM 79
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 19 Oct
PEN
Penang Intl
LGK
Langkawi
0h 35m
Mon, 21 Oct
LGK
Langkawi
PEN
Penang Intl
0h 40m
RM 79
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 15 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 00m
Sun, 16 Jun
PEN
Penang Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
RM 100
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Aug
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Sat, 10 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
1h 00m
RM 100
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 16 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 00m
Mon, 17 Jun
PEN
Penang Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
RM 96
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 16 Jun
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Mon, 17 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JHB
Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl
1h 00m
RM 108
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jul
KCH
Kuching
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
1h 30m
Thu, 8 Aug
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
KCH
Kuching
1h 20m
RM 133
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 17 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 05m
Wed, 19 Jun
PEN
Penang Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
RM 96
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jul
KCH
Kuching
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
1h 30m
Mon, 5 Aug
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
KCH
Kuching
1h 20m
RM 133
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
LGK
Langkawi
1h 00m
Wed, 7 Aug
LGK
Langkawi
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 10m
RM 112
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 19 Jun
PEN
Penang Intl
LGK
Langkawi
0h 35m
Tue, 25 Jun
LGK
Langkawi
PEN
Penang Intl
0h 40m
RM 96
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Sep
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
KCH
Kuching
1h 20m
Sun, 22 Sep
KCH
Kuching
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
1h 30m
RM 133
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 20 Jun
PEN
Penang Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 00m
Sun, 23 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
PEN
Penang Intl
1h 00m
RM 96
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 20 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
LBU
Labuan
2h 40m
Tue, 25 Jun
LBU
Labuan
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
2h 35m
RM 116
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 21 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
PEN
Penang Intl
0h 55m
Tue, 25 Jun
PEN
Penang Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
1h 05m
RM 137
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 25 Jun
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
KCH
Kuching
1h 25m
Wed, 26 Jun
KCH
Kuching
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
1h 25m
RM 96
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First