Find Deals on International Flights from Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Malaysia

Fri 22/9
Fri 29/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 109
only
RM 109
RM 184
only
RM 184
Destination
Singapore
RM 176
only
RM 176
Langkawi
RM 109
only
RM 109
Sat, 28 Oct
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Tue, 31 Oct
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 109
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Mon, 5 Mar
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
RM 138
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Sat, 10 Mar
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
RM 172
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Oct
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
Sun, 15 Oct
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 176
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Sep
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Sat, 14 Oct
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 184
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Oct
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Thu, 12 Oct
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 117
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
KUL
LGK
1h 00m
Sat, 28 Oct
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 117
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 Nov
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
Sun, 12 Nov
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 117
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
Sun, 14 Jan
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
RM 151
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
Sun, 14 Jan
LGK
KUL
1h 05m
RM 151
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
KUL
LGK
1h 10m
Sun, 5 Nov
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 126
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Mon, 13 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 176
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Oct
SZB
LGK
1h 15m
Thu, 2 Nov
LGK
SZB
1h 15m
RM 184
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Mon, 30 Oct
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 159
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Sep
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Wed, 27 Sep
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 138
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
Mon, 23 Oct
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 184
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Dec
SZB
LGK
1h 15m
Thu, 14 Dec
LGK
SZB
1h 15m
RM 184
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Oct
KUL
LGK
1h 05m
Tue, 10 Oct
LGK
KUL
1h 10m
RM 138
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Sep
SZB
LGK
1h 15m
Mon, 25 Sep
LGK
SZB
1h 15m
RM 188
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Nov
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Sun, 5 Nov
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 188
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Worldwide

Return flight deals:

Worldwide - Malaysia

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

RM 1,428
RM 96
RM 1,729
RM 1,285
RM 2,139
RM 4,894
RM 775

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.