Find Deals on International Flights from Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl to worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
JHB
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM142
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM156
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM196
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM431
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JHB
PEN
5h 35m
1 stop
PEN
JHB
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM258
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
PEN
1h 15m
nonstop
PEN
JHB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM227
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
JHB
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM573
Select
Firefly
Firefly
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM271
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
PEN
1h 10m
nonstop
PEN
JHB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM342
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
SGN
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
JHB
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM364
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
SGN
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
JHB
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM476
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
PEN
13h 30m
1 stop
PEN
JHB
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM493
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
KUL
0h 55m
nonstop
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Johor Bahru
RM 133
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 133
only RM 142
Ho Chi Minh City
RM 342
George Town (Penang)
RM 258