Find Deals on International Flights from Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl

Fri 20/10
Fri 27/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Johor Bahru
RM 118
only
RM 118
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 118
only
RM 118
RM 190
only
RM 190
Tue, 24 Oct
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
Wed, 25 Oct
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
RM 118
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Oct
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
Sun, 29 Oct
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
RM 190
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
JHB
KUL
0h 45m
Thu, 16 Nov
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
RM 118
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
RM 118
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Oct
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
Sun, 22 Oct
KUL
JHB
0h 50m
RM 279
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jan
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
Thu, 11 Jan
KUL
JHB
1h 00m
RM 127
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
Mon, 13 Nov
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
RM 317
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
Mon, 30 Oct
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
RM 135
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
Mon, 30 Oct
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
RM 190
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
Fri, 17 Nov
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
RM 135
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
Tue, 31 Oct
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
RM 190
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
Wed, 15 Nov
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
RM 135
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
Sun, 29 Oct
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
RM 190
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Oct
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
Sat, 11 Nov
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
RM 190
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
Sun, 29 Oct
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
RM 148
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
Mon, 6 Nov
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
RM 190
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
Sat, 28 Oct
KUL
JHB
0h 50m
RM 148
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
Wed, 15 Nov
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
RM 190
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 10 Nov
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
Mon, 13 Nov
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
RM 317
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
Mon, 6 Nov
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
RM 148
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.