Find Deals on International Flights from Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
JHB
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM189
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM146
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
JHB
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM189
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM176
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM189
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM219
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
PEN
1h 10m
nonstop
PEN
JHB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM279
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
PEN
1h 10m
nonstop
PEN
JHB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM292
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
PEN
11h 10m
1 stop
PEN
JHB
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM300
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
PEN
9h 10m
1 stop
PEN
JHB
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM378
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
PEN
1h 10m
nonstop
PEN
JHB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM399
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
SGN
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
JHB
1h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Johor Bahru
RM 129
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 129
only RM 189
George Town
RM 219
Ho Chi Minh City
RM 399