Find Deals on Flights from Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl to Ho Chi Minh City (JHB - SGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl to Ho Chi Minh City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM245
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:05
SGN
04:00
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
03:30
JHB
05:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM245
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:05
SGN
04:00
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
03:30
JHB
05:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM253
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:05
SGN
04:00
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
03:30
JHB
05:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM262
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:05
SGN
04:00
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
04:30
JHB
06:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM267
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:05
SGN
04:00
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
03:30
JHB
05:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM778
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JHB
14:15
SGN
06:00
15h 45m
1 stop
SGN
13:55
JHB
02:05
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM453
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:05
SGN
04:00
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
03:30
JHB
05:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM485
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:05
SGN
04:00
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
03:30
JHB
05:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM551
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:05
SGN
04:00
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
03:30
JHB
05:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM578
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:05
SGN
04:00
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
03:30
JHB
05:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM627
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
05:35
SGN
11:40
6h 05m
1 stop
SGN
15:15
JHB
03:20
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM662
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
05:35
SGN
11:40
6h 05m
1 stop
SGN
15:15
JHB
03:20
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM662
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
05:35
SGN
11:40
6h 05m
1 stop
SGN
15:15
JHB
03:20
12h 05m
1 stop
Select an airline:  AirAsia
Direct flights JHB - SGN on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart JHB Arrive SGN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
624 07:05 08:00 3 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Johor Bahru
RM 245
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
RM 245