Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:40
PEN
05:35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
01:25
KUL
02:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:10
PEN
19:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JHB
14:15
KUL
15:05
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
02:10
JHB
03:05
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
18:20
KUL
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
09:55
PEN
10:50
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
18:20
KUL
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:00
PEN
17:55
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
16:10
KUL
17:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
PEN
18:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM125
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
08:55
KUL
09:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:00
PEN
18:55
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JHB
03:35
KUL
04:25
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
02:10
JHB
03:05
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
16:25
KUL
17:20
0h 55m
nonstop
KUL
19:45
PEN
20:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM138
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
06:40
KUL
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
08:05
JHB
08:55
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM143
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
15:25
KUL
16:30
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
PEN
17:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM232
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
12:00
KUL
12:50
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
10:30
JHB
11:20
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM147
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:15
KUL
03:05
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
14:10
JHB
15:00
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM254
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
04:45
KUL
05:45
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
PEN
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM152
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
18:20
KUL
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:40
PEN
05:35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM245
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KCH
13:40
KUL
15:20
1h 40m
nonstop
KUL
16:15
KCH
18:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM259
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
16:20
KUL
18:50
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:10
BKI
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM245
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KCH
00:45
KUL
02:25
1h 40m
nonstop
KUL
02:15
KCH
03:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM156
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
15:10
KUL
16:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:40
PEN
05:35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 55 days
RM156
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KCH
13:10
KUL
15:00
1h 50m
nonstop
KUL
11:25
KCH
13:10
1h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 259
Johor Bahru
RM 138
Kuching
RM 156
George Town (Penang)
RM 98
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 98
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from George Town (Penang) rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.4