Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
18:05
KUL
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:05
PEN
05:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM150
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
02:10
KUL
03:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
19:30
PEN
20:25
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM167
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
10:55
KUL
11:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
06:40
PEN
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
13:40
KUL
14:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
17:05
KUL
18:05
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:00
PEN
17:55
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM154
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JHB
15:10
KUL
16:00
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
10:50
JHB
11:40
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
17:45
KUL
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:05
PEN
04:00
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM167
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
02:25
KUL
03:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
09:15
PEN
10:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
07:25
KUL
08:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
08:50
PEN
09:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM167
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
04:40
KUL
05:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
PEN
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM180
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
03:30
KUL
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:30
PEN
05:25
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM150
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
17:45
KUL
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:50
PEN
12:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM184
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
06:00
KUL
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
19:30
PEN
20:25
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM184
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JHB
04:35
KUL
05:25
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
JHB
13:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM154
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
JHB
04:05
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM218
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
13:00
KUL
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
06:40
PEN
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM184
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JHB
15:15
KUL
16:05
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
09:50
JHB
10:45
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM158
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
17:45
KUL
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:05
PEN
05:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM184
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JHB
02:30
KUL
03:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
06:15
JHB
07:10
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM158
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JHB
13:30
KUL
14:20
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
JHB
04:05
0h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Johor Bahru
RM 154
George Town (Penang)
RM 133
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 133
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from George Town (Penang) rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.9