Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM142
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
12:45
SZB
13:45
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
04:00
JHB
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM243
Select
Firefly
Firefly
JHB
15:30
SZB
16:30
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
06:05
JHB
07:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM142
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
18:20
SZB
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
04:50
JHB
05:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM142
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
13:25
SZB
14:25
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
03:40
PEN
04:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM142
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
08:20
SZB
09:20
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
12:00
PEN
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 52 days
RM168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
10:00
SZB
11:05
1h 05m
nonstop
SZB
09:00
PEN
10:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
17:10
SZB
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
15:45
JHB
16:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM261
Select
Firefly
Firefly
JHB
07:25
SZB
08:25
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
04:10
JHB
05:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM522
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
17:50
SZB
18:50
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
15:10
PEN
16:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
06:15
SZB
07:15
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
11:25
JHB
12:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
10:20
SZB
11:20
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
15:45
JHB
16:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM274
Select
Firefly
Firefly
JHB
17:30
SZB
18:30
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
10:10
JHB
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
06:15
SZB
07:15
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
09:40
JHB
10:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
11:00
SZB
12:00
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
13:10
JHB
14:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
10:20
SZB
11:20
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
04:00
JHB
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
11:50
SZB
12:50
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
08:35
PEN
09:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM181
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
17:20
SZB
18:20
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
09:00
PEN
10:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM438
Select
Firefly
Firefly
PEN
16:00
SZB
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
15:10
PEN
16:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM181
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
08:10
SZB
09:10
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
05:30
JHB
06:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM181
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
18:20
SZB
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
05:30
JHB
06:30
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Johor Bahru
RM 142
George Town (Penang)
RM 142
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 142