Find cheap flights to Seoul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,016
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,084
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,247
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,483
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PEN
00:00
ICN
11:10
11h 10m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
PEN
06:00
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,577
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
ICN
12:10
12h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,852
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
00:00
GMP
21:10
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
00:00
KUL
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,016
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,084
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,084
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,114
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,299
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,084
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,136
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,303
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,084
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,157
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,303
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,582
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PEN
00:00
ICN
23:40
23h 40m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
PEN
05:40
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,084
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,157
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,016
George Town (Penang)
RM 1,483
Destination

Seoul
only RM 1,016
only RM 1,852
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.7

Overall
5.5
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.5
Comfort
4.5
Food
3.5
Entertainment
2.0