Find cheap flights to Seoul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM995
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,008
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
ICN
11:25
18h 35m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,304
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKI
20:30
ICN
02:00
5h 30m
nonstop
ICN
15:00
BKI
20:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,313
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
ICN
00:55
16h 50m
1 stop
ICN
16:25
KUL
07:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,410
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
ICN
06:35
17h 40m
1 stop
ICN
10:05
KUL
10:50
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,464
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:15
ICN
01:40
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
12:35
KUL
18:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,508
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKI
21:30
ICN
12:10
14h 40m
1 stop
ICN
10:30
BKI
21:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,530
Select
Air Seoul
Air Seoul
BKI
21:10
ICN
02:15
5h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
BKI
20:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,605
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKI
08:10
ICN
02:45
18h 35m
1 stop
ICN
20:35
BKI
08:20
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,689
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:10
ICN
00:20
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
06:00
KUL
12:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,720
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
ICN
09:15
20h 05m
1 stop
ICN
09:45
KUL
08:35
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,963
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
09:25
ICN
05:15
19h 50m
1 stop
ICN
17:35
KUL
09:15
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,017
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
02:30
ICN
08:50
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
10:55
KUL
17:40
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,026
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
ICN
10:25
18h 35m
1 stop
ICN
12:55
KUL
14:30
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,162
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
ICN
06:35
11h 55m
1 stop
ICN
08:05
KUL
18:20
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,017
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,026
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
ICN
01:10
9h 20m
1 stop
ICN
12:55
KUL
14:30
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,357
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKI
18:40
ICN
23:45
5h 05m
nonstop
ICN
13:00
BKI
18:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,017
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,026
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
ICN
10:30
20h 00m
1 stop
ICN
12:55
KUL
07:30
18h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 1,304
Kuala Lumpur
RM 995
Destination

Seoul
RM 995
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.5
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.6
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.2