Find cheap flights to Seoul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM927
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,088
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,480
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKI
20:45
ICN
02:10
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
15:30
BKI
20:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,536
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
ICN
16:05
17h 55m
2 stops
ICN
11:55
KUL
22:10
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,554
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
BKI
23:15
ICN
04:20
5h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:20
BKI
20:45
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,615
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
10:40
ICN
06:10
19h 30m
1 stop
ICN
12:10
KUL
20:20
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,676
Select
T'way Air
T'way Air
BKI
20:45
ICN
02:10
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
15:30
BKI
20:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,706
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:30
ICN
02:10
6h 40m
nonstop
ICN
07:00
KUL
13:35
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,876
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
ICN
01:50
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
12:35
KUL
18:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM953
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM971
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,088
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
00:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM984
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,088
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
00:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,568
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
09:00
ICN
04:40
19h 40m
1 stop
ICN
07:40
KUL
09:25
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,594
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKI
21:30
ICN
02:30
5h 00m
nonstop
ICN
15:00
BKI
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM984
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,633
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKI
20:30
ICN
01:40
5h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:05
BKI
20:15
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,088
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,088
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
ICN
01:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 1,480
Kuala Lumpur
RM 927
Destination

Seoul
RM 927
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.1
Comfort
6.9
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.7