Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM887
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,050
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
00:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,218
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
ICN
00:40
15h 15m
1 stop
ICN
09:35
KUL
21:10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,416
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKI
20:30
ICN
01:40
5h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:05
BKI
20:15
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,509
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
13:40
PUS
01:40
12h 00m
1 stop
PUS
04:00
KUL
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,553
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,575
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
ICN
01:50
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
12:35
KUL
18:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,611
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
10:40
ICN
06:10
19h 30m
1 stop
ICN
08:35
KUL
10:30
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,633
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
ICN
06:55
8h 45m
1 stop
ICN
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,659
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKI
20:45
ICN
02:10
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
15:30
BKI
20:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,791
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
08:40
ICN
02:10
17h 30m
1 stop
ICN
07:00
PEN
21:40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,800
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
ICN
08:55
23h 30m
1 stop
ICN
12:40
KUL
22:55
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM984
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,055
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM984
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,063
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:50
10h 40m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM984
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,218
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
ICN
16:10
11h 15m
1 stop
ICN
04:40
KUL
16:55
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,063
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:30
10h 20m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM993
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 1,416
Kuala Lumpur
RM 887
George Town (Penang)
RM 1,791
Destination

Seoul
only RM 984
only RM 1,553
Busan
RM 887