Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM899
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM956
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
ICN
01:35
8h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06:20
KUL
09:15
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,001
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
ICN
23:30
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
05:35
KUL
15:45
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,399
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
13:50
KUL
22:10
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,470
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKI
19:30
ICN
01:00
5h 30m
nonstop
ICN
14:55
BKI
20:30
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,519
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEN
02:55
ICN
15:10
12h 15m
1 stop
ICN
10:05
PEN
08:00
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,550
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
20:20
GMP
16:50
20h 30m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
20:10
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,660
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:10
ICN
16:00
9h 50m
1 stop
ICN
18:05
KUL
04:05
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,691
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:10
ICN
00:20
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
06:00
KUL
12:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,744
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
ICN
14:35
25h 25m
1 stop
ICN
09:45
KUL
13:10
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,877
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKI
18:40
ICN
23:45
5h 05m
nonstop
ICN
14:00
BKI
19:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM961
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:05
PUS
00:10
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,001
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
ICN
23:30
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
06:35
KUL
16:45
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM996
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:00
ICN
02:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
11:55
KUL
18:40
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,001
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
ICN
00:30
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:45
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,302
Select
Air Seoul
Air Seoul
BKI
21:10
ICN
02:15
5h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
BKI
20:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,005
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
ICN
10:25
18h 35m
1 stop
ICN
05:35
KUL
15:45
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,005
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,005
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
PUS
01:40
10h 10m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,010
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:00
ICN
02:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
10:55
KUL
17:40
6h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 1,470
Kuala Lumpur
RM 899
George Town (Penang)
RM 1,519
Destination

Seoul
only RM 956
only RM 1,550
Busan
RM 899