Find Deals on Flights from South Korea to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Korea to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM879
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM991
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,214
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
10:30
KUL
22:10
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ICN
06:55
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,504
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16:05
KUL
19:25
27h 20m
1 stop
KUL
02:20
ICN
05:15
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM879
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM991
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM960
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,004
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,308
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
06:00
KUL
12:45
6h 45m
nonstop
KUL
18:10
ICN
00:20
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,004
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
01:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,254
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ICN
06:55
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,045
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
04:35
KUL
11:20
6h 45m
nonstop
KUL
20:00
ICN
02:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,004
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
ICN
00:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,732
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
04:20
KUL
16:00
11h 40m
2 stops
KUL
11:05
ICN
23:20
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,045
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
10:55
KUL
17:40
6h 45m
nonstop
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,312
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ICN
12:25
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,004
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,080
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,004
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,620
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16:35
KUL
10:30
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
10:40
ICN
06:10
19h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
RM 879
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 879