Find Cheap Flights from South Korea to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Wed 21/2
Wed 28/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from South Korea to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Seoul
RM 976
only
RM 976
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 976
only
RM 976
Tue, 6 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 976
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
ICN
KUL
25h 55m
Fri, 20 Apr
KUL
ICN
20h 25m
RM 1,007
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
ICN
KUL
30h 40m
Wed, 11 Apr
KUL
ICN
15h 15m
RM 1,108
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Jul
ICN
KUL
12h 50m
Mon, 16 Jul
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 1,112
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 30m
Fri, 30 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 976
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Apr
ICN
KUL
19h 10m
Mon, 16 Apr
KUL
ICN
19h 00m
RM 1,007
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Jul
ICN
KUL
6h 30m
Sat, 28 Jul
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 976
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Apr
ICN
KUL
25h 55m
Fri, 4 May
KUL
ICN
19h 25m
RM 1,007
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
ICN
KUL
13h 15m
Sat, 31 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 1,132
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Jul
ICN
KUL
6h 30m
Sun, 29 Jul
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 976
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 May
ICN
KUL
19h 10m
Wed, 23 May
KUL
ICN
19h 25m
RM 1,007
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Jul
ICN
KUL
12h 50m
Mon, 30 Jul
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 1,143
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 996
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 May
ICN
KUL
25h 10m
Sun, 27 May
KUL
ICN
20h 25m
RM 1,007
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
ICN
KUL
30h 40m
Sun, 15 Apr
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 1,210
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 30m
Wed, 28 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 1,003
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Jun
ICN
KUL
25h 55m
Thu, 14 Jun
KUL
ICN
20h 25m
RM 1,007
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 30m
Sat, 31 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 1,003
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
ICN
KUL
25h 55m
Fri, 4 May
KUL
ICN
19h 25m
RM 1,038
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 24 May
ICN
KUL
6h 30m
Sun, 27 May
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
RM 1,027
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.