Find Cheap Flights from South Korea to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Korea to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM964
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,114
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,453
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
14:25
KUL
11:50
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
12:10
ICN
12:25
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,483
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
16:45
KUL
19:00
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:20
ICN
14:45
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,924
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
ICN
17:35
KUL
14:50
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
14:30
ICN
15:10
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM964
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM964
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,119
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM977
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13:55
KUL
15:05
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
01:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,119
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM990
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,645
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
ICN
16:35
KUL
08:00
15h 25m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
ICN
01:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,149
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM994
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13:55
KUL
15:05
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
01:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,915
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07:00
KUL
13:35
6h 35m
nonstop
KUL
19:30
ICN
02:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,483
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
16:45
KUL
11:50
19h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:20
ICN
14:45
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,187
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,496
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
16:45
KUL
11:50
19h 05m
1 stop
KUL
11:50
ICN
14:45
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,059
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,719
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
14:25
KUL
22:10
31h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ICN
12:25
14h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
RM 964
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 964