Find cheap flights to Osaka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Osaka

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM696
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
KIX
10:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
07:00
KUL
14:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM754
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
KIX
02:20
10h 20m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
KUL
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,312
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
KIX
09:45
17h 40m
1 stop
KIX
12:25
KUL
07:55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,370
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:30
ITM
13:15
17h 45m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
KUL
14:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,397
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
ITM
03:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ITM
14:00
KUL
02:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM714
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:00
KIX
03:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
07:00
KUL
14:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,576
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
KIX
15:30
19h 50m
1 stop
KIX
05:00
KUL
19:20
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM719
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:00
KIX
03:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
07:00
KUL
14:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM826
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
KIX
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM723
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:00
KIX
03:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
12:40
KUL
19:40
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,781
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
KIX
06:20
10h 55m
1 stop
KIX
05:30
KUL
18:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM839
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
KIX
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
KUL
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM768
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
KIX
10:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
07:00
KUL
14:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM857
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
KIX
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
KUL
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,098
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
KIX
12:30
15h 20m
1 stop
KIX
04:40
KUL
21:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,205
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:30
ITM
13:20
17h 50m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
KUL
01:00
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM768
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
KIX
10:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
12:40
KUL
19:40
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM857
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
KIX
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
KUL
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM781
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
KIX
10:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
07:00
KUL
14:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM862
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
KIX
02:20
10h 20m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
KUL
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 696
Destination

Osaka
only RM 1,370
only RM 696
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Osaka from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.3
Comfort
7.3
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3