Find cheap flights to Osaka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Osaka

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM791
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:00
KIX
09:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
06:00
KUL
13:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM796
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
KIX
01:00
9h 10m
1 stop
KIX
05:30
KUL
15:45
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,340
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
KIX
08:20
22h 20m
1 stop
KIX
10:00
KUL
03:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,353
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:50
KIX
00:50
6h 00m
nonstop
KIX
16:05
KUL
15:10
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,446
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
KIX
10:55
18h 00m
1 stop
KIX
13:35
KUL
09:15
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM791
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:55
KIX
03:20
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
11:40
KUL
18:40
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM809
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
KIX
02:00
9h 10m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
KUL
16:45
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,627
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
KIX
16:20
11h 25m
1 stop
KIX
06:55
KUL
16:45
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,640
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
KIX
13:30
15h 20m
1 stop
KIX
10:10
KUL
22:10
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,716
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:50
KIX
00:50
6h 00m
nonstop
KIX
07:00
KUL
13:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM791
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:00
KIX
09:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
11:40
KUL
18:40
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,773
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:59
KIX
12:05
16h 06m
1 stop
KIX
05:30
KUL
18:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,906
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
09:25
KIX
14:50
29h 25m
1 stop
KIX
07:50
KUL
09:15
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM800
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:00
KIX
09:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
06:00
KUL
13:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,087
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
16:25
KIX
10:15
17h 50m
2 stops
KIX
07:45
KUL
09:55
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM818
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:55
KIX
03:20
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
06:00
KUL
13:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM831
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:00
KIX
09:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
11:40
KUL
18:40
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,489
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
KIX
06:40
12h 00m
1 stop
KIX
04:00
KUL
18:20
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,587
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
KIX
14:30
25h 20m
1 stop
KIX
04:00
KUL
08:35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,357
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
ITM
14:15
11h 15m
1 stop
ITM
10:10
KUL
20:35
10h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 791
Destination

Osaka
only RM 1,357
only RM 791
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Osaka from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.4
Boarding
8.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.7