Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM903
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,053
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,244
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
ICN
16:10
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06:15
KUL
16:55
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,691
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
ICN
14:35
11h 05m
1 stop
ICN
18:25
KUL
10:30
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,775
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
ICN
08:55
23h 30m
1 stop
ICN
12:40
KUL
22:55
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM916
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM938
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,053
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,053
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
00:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13:55
KUL
15:05
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM969
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,244
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
ICN
16:10
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
04:40
KUL
13:40
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,053
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
00:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM969
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,253
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
ICN
14:05
9h 10m
1 stop
ICN
04:40
KUL
13:40
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,053
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
ICN
01:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,819
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:30
ICN
02:10
6h 40m
nonstop
ICN
07:00
KUL
13:35
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM969
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,253
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
ICN
16:10
11h 15m
1 stop
ICN
04:40
KUL
16:55
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,058
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM969
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 903
Destination

Seoul
RM 903