Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South Korea

Thu 19/10
Thu 26/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 768
only
RM 768
Destination
Seoul
RM 768
only
RM 768
RM 1,490
only
RM 1,490
Busan
RM 1,443
only
RM 1,443
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Sat, 3 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 768
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Sun, 10 Dec
ICN
KUL
9h 45m
RM 1,097
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
KUL
GMP
20h 55m
Sat, 18 Nov
GMP
KUL
14h 20m
RM 1,490
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Fri, 9 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 768
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
GMP
21h 05m
Sat, 10 Mar
GMP
KUL
13h 50m
RM 1,612
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Sat, 13 Jan
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 819
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Mon, 15 Jan
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 819
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Dec
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Fri, 15 Dec
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 861
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Thu, 22 Mar
ICN
KUL
10h 55m
RM 1,177
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Wed, 6 Dec
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 869
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Nov
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Sat, 2 Dec
ICN
KUL
10h 55m
RM 1,300
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Sun, 19 Nov
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 907
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Dec
KUL
GMP
20h 55m
Tue, 2 Jan
GMP
KUL
14h 20m
RM 1,490
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
KUL
GMP
21h 10m
Sun, 22 Oct
GMP
KUL
13h 55m
RM 1,663
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Fri, 26 Jan
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 971
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
KUL
PUS
10h 50m
Tue, 24 Oct
PUS
KUL
15h 20m
RM 1,443
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
KUL
GMP
21h 05m
Sun, 4 Feb
GMP
KUL
13h 50m
RM 1,663
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Thu, 18 Jan
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 975
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
KUL
GMP
21h 05m
Fri, 13 Apr
GMP
KUL
24h 55m
RM 1,815
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
KUL
ICN
18h 15m
Sun, 22 Oct
ICN
KUL
17h 10m
RM 1,545
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.