Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM969
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,020
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,248
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,509
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:25
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,526
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
00:00
ICN
18:10
18h 10m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
KUL
19:25
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,672
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
00:00
GMP
21:10
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
00:00
KUL
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM969
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM969
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,085
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,085
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,003
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,273
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,085
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,055
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,868
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
GMP
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
GMP
00:00
KUL
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,509
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:25
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,393
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,067
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,188
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,591
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
00:00
ICN
18:10
18h 10m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
KUL
19:25
19h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 969
Destination

Seoul
only RM 969
only RM 1,672