Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM869
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,056
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,257
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
ICN
23:20
10h 25m
1 stop
ICN
05:10
KUL
16:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 52 days
RM1,355
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
ICN
01:55
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17:20
KUL
09:15
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,479
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
ICN
01:50
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
12:35
KUL
18:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,573
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
ICN
09:10
13h 30m
1 stop
ICN
14:10
KUL
19:20
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM869
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,881
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
ICN
06:55
8h 45m
1 stop
ICN
10:30
KUL
22:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,889
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:30
ICN
02:10
6h 40m
nonstop
ICN
07:00
KUL
13:35
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM878
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,965
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
22:50
ICN
09:35
10h 45m
1 stop
ICN
22:30
KUL
13:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,063
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
ICN
03:30
18h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06:35
KUL
17:00
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,061
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM900
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,065
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM905
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,257
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:00
ICN
14:45
10h 45m
2 stops
ICN
04:20
KUL
16:00
11h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,070
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM905
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 50 days
RM1,355
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
ICN
01:55
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17:20
KUL
09:15
15h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 869
Destination

Seoul
RM 869
Busan
RM 1,056