Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM929
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,063
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,540
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
ICN
09:15
13h 35m
1 stop
ICN
13:50
KUL
19:20
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,584
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
ICN
15:45
17h 35m
1 stop
ICN
08:55
KUL
22:10
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,618
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
10:40
ICN
06:10
19h 30m
1 stop
ICN
08:35
KUL
20:20
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,623
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
ICN
01:50
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
12:35
KUL
18:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,723
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:10
ICN
01:20
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
07:00
KUL
13:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,796
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
ICN
00:40
15h 15m
1 stop
ICN
04:40
KUL
21:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM929
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,063
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
00:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM998
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,072
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM998
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,072
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
ICN
01:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM998
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,072
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,007
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,076
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:30
10h 20m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,007
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,089
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 929
Destination

Seoul
RM 929
Busan
RM 1,072