Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM947
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
13:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,067
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
PUS
00:50
9h 00m
1 stop
PUS
05:00
KUL
14:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,382
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
ICN
23:20
10h 25m
1 stop
ICN
05:10
KUL
16:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,476
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
ICN
01:50
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
12:35
KUL
18:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,729
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
ICN
14:35
11h 05m
1 stop
ICN
16:35
KUL
10:30
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,862
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
17:50
ICN
15:20
21h 30m
1 stop
ICN
05:45
KUL
00:30
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM996
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,058
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
14:05
ICN
02:30
12h 25m
1 stop
ICN
05:35
KUL
16:10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,107
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:10
ICN
00:20
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
06:00
KUL
12:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,067
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
PUS
00:30
10h 00m
1 stop
PUS
05:30
KUL
15:45
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM996
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,067
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,004
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
02:30
ICN
08:50
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
06:15
KUL
13:00
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,080
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
ICN
10:30
20h 00m
1 stop
ICN
12:55
KUL
14:30
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,004
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
06:00
KUL
12:35
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,387
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
05:30
ICN
15:10
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
05:10
KUL
16:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,080
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
ICN
10:30
20h 00m
1 stop
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,004
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:00
ICN
02:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:20
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,476
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
ICN
01:50
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
12:35
KUL
18:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,080
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
ICN
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 947
Destination

Seoul
RM 996
Busan
RM 947