Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,003
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,054
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,459
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
08:00
ICN
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
ICN
12:40
KUL
07:20
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,610
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
ICN
01:55
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
05:35
KUL
16:50
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,661
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
10:40
PUS
06:05
19h 25m
1 stop
PUS
16:00
KUL
10:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,803
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:30
ICN
02:10
6h 40m
nonstop
ICN
07:00
KUL
13:35
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,907
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
13:40
PUS
01:40
12h 00m
1 stop
PUS
04:00
KUL
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,016
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,054
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
11:35
20h 25m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,054
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,072
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,466
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
08:05
33h 55m
2 stops
PUS
13:50
KUL
11:50
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,067
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:30
10h 20m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,072
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,780
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
09:00
ICN
04:40
19h 40m
1 stop
ICN
07:40
KUL
09:25
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,067
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,072
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,067
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,085
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,067
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
ICN
00:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,003
Destination

Seoul
RM 1,003
Busan
RM 1,067