Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM901
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM959
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
ICN
01:55
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
06:20
KUL
09:15
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,003
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
ICN
23:30
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
05:35
KUL
15:45
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,438
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,554
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
20:20
GMP
16:50
20h 30m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
20:10
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,700
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
ICN
09:15
20h 05m
1 stop
ICN
05:55
KUL
16:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM954
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:25
PUS
03:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
13:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,008
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
ICN
10:25
18h 35m
1 stop
ICN
05:35
KUL
15:45
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM963
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:05
PUS
00:10
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,008
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
PUS
01:40
10h 10m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM994
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,012
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
ICN
10:30
20h 00m
1 stop
ICN
05:35
KUL
15:45
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,561
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
20:20
ICN
14:10
17h 50m
1 stop
ICN
16:35
KUL
13:40
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,003
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,025
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
ICN
10:25
26h 55m
1 stop
ICN
05:15
KUL
07:30
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,367
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:05
ICN
15:05
30h 00m
2 stops
ICN
17:25
KUL
08:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,469
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,008
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,025
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
ICN
10:25
18h 35m
1 stop
ICN
05:35
KUL
15:45
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,099
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
17:10
31h 10m
1 stop
GMP
03:45
KUL
03:20
23h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 901
Destination

Seoul
only RM 959
only RM 1,554
Busan
RM 901