Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to South Korea

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South Korea

Fri 15/12
Fri 22/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to South Korea (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 812
only
RM 812
Destination
Seoul
RM 812
only
RM 812
RM 1,077
only
RM 1,077
Busan
RM 1,167
only
RM 1,167
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Thu, 15 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 812
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
KUL
ICN
8h 05m
Thu, 3 May
ICN
KUL
6h 35m
RM 1,012
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
KUL
GMP
25h 25m
Sun, 4 Feb
GMP
KUL
24h 50m
RM 1,077
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
KUL
PUS
9h 20m
Fri, 23 Mar
PUS
KUL
9h 30m
RM 1,273
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
KUL
ICN
29h 45m
Fri, 22 Dec
ICN
KUL
16h 15m
RM 1,538
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 May
KUL
ICN
6h 20m
Wed, 16 May
ICN
KUL
6h 30m
RM 812
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
KUL
PUS
26h 00m
Fri, 23 Feb
PUS
KUL
26h 45m
RM 1,640
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Jun
KUL
ICN
6h 20m
Thu, 28 Jun
ICN
KUL
6h 30m
RM 812
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
KUL
ICN
8h 05m
Wed, 2 May
ICN
KUL
6h 35m
RM 1,012
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Sat, 3 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 840
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
ICN
6h 40m
Thu, 10 May
ICN
KUL
6h 35m
RM 1,012
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Thu, 15 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 849
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
KUL
PUS
29h 05m
Tue, 16 Jan
PUS
KUL
13h 35m
RM 1,167
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Jun
KUL
ICN
6h 20m
Fri, 29 Jun
ICN
KUL
6h 30m
RM 853
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
GMP
27h 55m
Sun, 4 Mar
GMP
KUL
23h 50m
RM 1,175
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
KUL
ICN
6h 30m
Thu, 8 Mar
ICN
KUL
6h 45m
RM 926
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Jun
KUL
ICN
6h 40m
Wed, 20 Jun
ICN
KUL
6h 35m
RM 1,257
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 17 Dec
KUL
ICN
29h 45m
Mon, 25 Dec
ICN
KUL
9h 50m
RM 1,673
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 May
KUL
GMP
17h 30m
Tue, 5 Jun
GMP
KUL
26h 40m
RM 1,399
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 Jun
KUL
GMP
25h 25m
Fri, 22 Jun
GMP
KUL
30h 15m
RM 1,408
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.