Find cheap flights to Busan Gimhae

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Busan Gimhae

(Return)
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,066
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:30
10h 20m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,194
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,425
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
PUS
01:10
9h 05m
1 stop
PUS
03:30
KUL
07:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,511
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
PUS
06:45
11h 05m
1 stop
PUS
08:45
KUL
19:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,511
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
12:10
PUS
11:50
23h 40m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
11:50
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,618
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
13:40
PUS
01:40
12h 00m
1 stop
PUS
04:00
KUL
16:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,665
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
10:40
PUS
06:05
19h 25m
1 stop
PUS
08:05
KUL
20:20
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,211
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:15
PUS
02:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
11:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,331
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
PUS
01:10
9h 20m
1 stop
PUS
05:00
KUL
14:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,425
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
PUS
01:10
17h 05m
1 stop
PUS
03:30
KUL
07:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,352
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:15
PUS
02:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
11:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,511
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
PUS
06:45
11h 05m
1 stop
PUS
08:45
KUL
19:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,549
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
12:10
PUS
06:35
18h 25m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
11:50
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,618
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
13:40
PUS
01:40
12h 00m
1 stop
PUS
04:00
KUL
16:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,562
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
12:10
PUS
06:35
18h 25m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,468
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,566
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
PUS
10:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
07:35
KUL
21:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,493
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,566
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
PUS
10:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
12:50
KUL
21:10
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,506
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,066
Destination

Busan
RM 1,066
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Busan from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.0

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0