Find cheap flights to Busan Gimhae

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Busan Gimhae

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,078
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:50
10h 40m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,209
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,640
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,078
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,078
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,078
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:50
10h 40m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,324
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,078
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:30
10h 20m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,385
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,078
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,693
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
06:35
8h 25m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,078
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:30
10h 20m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,698
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,561
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,078
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:30
10h 20m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,561
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,078
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:30
10h 20m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,570
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,078
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:30
10h 20m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,601
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,078
Destination

Busan
RM 1,078