Find cheap flights to Busan Gimhae

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Busan Gimhae

(Return)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM861
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,065
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,727
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
06:35
8h 25m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM879
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,065
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,065
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,101
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:25
PUS
03:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,065
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,150
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:05
PUS
01:10
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,065
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,065
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,230
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,065
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PUS
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,354
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,184
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,678
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 861
Destination

Busan
RM 861