Find cheap flights to Busan Gimhae

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Busan Gimhae

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM947
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
13:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,062
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
PUS
00:30
10h 00m
1 stop
PUS
05:00
KUL
07:30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,467
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
PUS
00:45
11h 50m
1 stop
PUS
03:00
KUL
12:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,640
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,662
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
PUS
06:05
26h 35m
1 stop
PUS
08:00
KUL
10:30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,764
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
PUS
15:40
20h 15m
1 stop
PUS
12:20
KUL
18:55
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,818
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
04:50
PUS
07:05
26h 15m
1 stop
PUS
02:40
KUL
14:10
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,889
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
13:55
PUS
01:45
11h 50m
1 stop
PUS
04:00
KUL
13:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,004
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
06:00
KUL
12:35
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,062
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
PUS
01:50
9h 50m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,067
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
PUS
00:50
9h 00m
1 stop
PUS
05:00
KUL
14:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,173
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,089
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
PUS
01:50
9h 00m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:45
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,218
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,640
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,249
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:05
PUS
00:10
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,733
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
05:30
PUS
00:45
19h 15m
1 stop
PUS
03:00
KUL
16:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
PUS
00:30
10h 00m
1 stop
PUS
05:00
KUL
14:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,640
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
PUS
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
08:35
KUL
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,853
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
17:50
PUS
07:05
13h 15m
1 stop
PUS
02:40
KUL
14:10
11h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 947
Destination

Busan
RM 947