Find cheap flights to Busan Gimhae

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Busan Gimhae

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM910
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:05
PUS
00:10
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,003
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
PUS
01:50
9h 00m
1 stop
PUS
06:30
KUL
16:45
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,496
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
PUS
10:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
07:35
KUL
21:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,709
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
02:20
PUS
13:00
10h 40m
1 stop
PUS
06:20
KUL
09:15
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM950
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:25
PUS
03:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
13:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,003
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
PUS
01:40
10h 10m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM972
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,012
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
PUS
00:50
9h 00m
1 stop
PUS
05:00
KUL
07:30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,008
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,030
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
PUS
00:50
9h 00m
1 stop
PUS
05:30
KUL
15:45
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,035
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,035
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
PUS
01:40
10h 10m
1 stop
PUS
06:00
KUL
15:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,590
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
PUS
10:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
07:35
KUL
21:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,150
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,709
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
02:20
PUS
04:20
26h 00m
1 stop
PUS
06:20
KUL
09:15
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,185
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:15
PUS
03:30
6h 15m
nonstop
PUS
06:35
KUL
12:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,416
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
PUS
00:50
9h 00m
1 stop
PUS
05:00
KUL
14:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,416
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
PUS
00:50
17h 20m
1 stop
PUS
05:00
KUL
07:30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,368
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:25
PUS
02:30
6h 05m
nonstop
PUS
05:35
KUL
12:10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,535
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
PUS
10:50
13h 40m
1 stop
PUS
07:35
KUL
21:10
13h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 910
Destination

Busan
RM 910