Find Deals on Flights from Kota Kinabalu to Kuala Lumpur Intl (BKI - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kota Kinabalu to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
15:15
KUL
17:50
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
14:20
BKI
16:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM259
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
16:20
KUL
18:50
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:10
BKI
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:45
BKI
16:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM201
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
17:30
KUL
20:05
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
BKI
13:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM237
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
03:10
KUL
05:40
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
BKI
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM250
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
16:30
KUL
19:00
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:25
BKI
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
15:05
KUL
17:30
2h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:15
BKI
19:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM259
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
15:15
KUL
17:50
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:05
BKI
08:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
03:35
KUL
06:00
2h 25m
nonstop
KUL
13:45
BKI
16:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
BKI
08:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM268
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
06:55
KUL
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
15:45
BKI
18:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
16:00
BKI
18:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM308
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
17:30
KUL
20:05
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
05:20
BKI
07:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:30
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
BKI
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM433
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
18:30
KUL
21:05
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
BKI
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights BKI - KUL on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart BKI Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5135 07:05 09:35 12 Jan - 25 Mar
5111 09:45 12:20 12 Jan - 25 Mar
5109 10:55 13:25 12 Jan - 24 Mar
5113 11:25 14:00 12 Jan - 25 Mar
5107 12:30 15:00 12 Jan - 24 Mar
5105 14:05 16:35 12 Jan - 14 May
5131 15:30 18:05 12 Jan - 25 Mar
5117 18:35 21:05 12 Jan - 25 Mar
5137 19:05 21:40 12 Jan - 25 Mar
5119 19:35 22:05 12 Jan - 25 Mar
5121 20:15 22:50 12 Jan - 25 Mar
5123 21:25 23:55 12 Jan - 5 Mar
5123 21:30 00:00 16 Jan - 27 Feb
5133 22:30 01:05 12 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 179
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 179
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Kota Kinabalu rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.3