Find Cheap Flights from Kota Kinabalu to Kuala Lumpur Intl (BKI - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kota Kinabalu to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
02:15
KUL
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
BKI
18:30
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM286
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
16:15
KUL
18:50
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
04:15
BKI
06:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM299
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
01:35
KUL
04:00
2h 25m
nonstop
KUL
18:15
BKI
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM217
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
06:20
BKI
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM291
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
BKI
19:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM291
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
14:55
KUL
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
03:50
BKI
06:30
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM382
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
11:40
KUL
14:15
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
09:55
BKI
12:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM291
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
13:35
KUL
16:10
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
BKI
15:05
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM308
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
18:55
KUL
21:25
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
BKI
18:30
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM417
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
18:00
KUL
20:25
2h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:15
BKI
19:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM399
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
02:15
KUL
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
BKI
19:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM647
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
03:00
KUL
05:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:00
BKI
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,085
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
01:00
KUL
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:25
BKI
07:10
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights BKI - KUL on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart BKI Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7449 10:45 13:10 26 Apr - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 178
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 178
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Kota Kinabalu rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.5