Find Cheap Flights from Kota Kinabalu to Kuala Lumpur Intl (BKI - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kota Kinabalu to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM339
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM442
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM249
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM339
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM682
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
00:00
KUL
08:00
8h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM309
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM313
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM343
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM575
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM412
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM669
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM429
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM437
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM519
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM532
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM536
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
00:00
KUL
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BKI
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights BKI - KUL on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart BKI Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7449 10:45 13:10 28 Jun - 9 Jul
7449 10:45 13:10 10 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 236
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 236
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Kota Kinabalu rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.1
Crew
6.9
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3