Find Deals on Flights from Kota Kinabalu to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kota Kinabalu to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM303
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
nonstop
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
KUL
2h 25m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM218
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM232
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM250
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM303
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
nonstop
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM303
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
nonstop
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM303
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
nonstop
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM766
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
SIN
6h 00m
1 stop
SIN
BKI
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM290
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKI
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,230
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKI
ICN
5h 30m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM383
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKI
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM504
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
HKG
2h 55m
nonstop
HKG
BKI
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKI
NRT
13h 25m
1 stop
NRT
BKI
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM530
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
HKG
2h 55m
nonstop
HKG
BKI
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM535
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKI
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 178
Destination

Singapore
RM 290
Hong Kong
RM 504
Seoul
RM 1,230
Tokyo
RM 1,947
Bandar Seri Begawan
RM 303
Kuala Lumpur
RM 178