Find Cheap Flights from Kota Kinabalu to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Tue 23/1
Tue 30/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kota Kinabalu to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Kota Kinabalu
RM 276
only
RM 276
Destination
Singapore
RM 492
only
RM 492
Bandar Seri Begawan
RM 283
only
RM 283
Kuala Lumpur
RM 276
only
RM 276
Sun, 4 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
RM 276
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
Mon, 12 Mar
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
RM 283
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Tue, 6 Feb
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
RM 311
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Apr
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Wed, 2 May
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 319
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Jul
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
Sat, 14 Jul
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
RM 342
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Jun
BKI
SIN
2h 05m
Sun, 17 Jun
SIN
BKI
2h 35m
RM 492
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Jun
BKI
SIN
2h 05m
Sun, 17 Jun
SIN
BKI
2h 35m
RM 492
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 20m
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
RM 276
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
Mon, 12 Mar
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
RM 283
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Mon, 2 Apr
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
RM 319
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Fri, 2 Feb
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
RM 307
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Sat, 12 May
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 362
Trip: 60 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Mon, 5 Feb
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
RM 307
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Sun, 4 Feb
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
RM 338
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Jul
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
Mon, 30 Jul
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
RM 374
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Thu, 12 Apr
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 362
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Mon, 19 Mar
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
RM 307
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
BKI
KUL
2h 25m
Wed, 24 Jan
KUL
BKI
2h 45m
RM 378
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Sat, 21 Apr
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 370
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Sat, 31 Mar
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
RM 307
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kota Kinabalu to Asia flight information

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Kota Kinabalu
Flight price RM 276
Airlines AirAsia, Royal Brunei Airlines, Malindo Air, Malaysia Airlines, SilkAir, Singapore Airlines
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.