Find Cheap Flights from Kota Kinabalu to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Fri 22/9
Fri 29/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kota Kinabalu to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Kota Kinabalu
RM 297
only
RM 297
Destination
Hong Kong
RM 883
only
RM 883
Kuala Lumpur
RM 297
only
RM 297
Thu, 11 Jan
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
Sun, 14 Jan
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
RM 297
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Oct
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Mon, 9 Oct
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 318
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 318
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Sep
BKI
KUL
2h 25m
Sat, 30 Sep
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
RM 536
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Oct
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Mon, 9 Oct
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 318
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Oct
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Wed, 18 Oct
KUL
BKI
2h 45m
RM 318
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Oct
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Mon, 9 Oct
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 318
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Oct
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Tue, 31 Oct
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
RM 318
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 Nov
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Fri, 10 Nov
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
RM 318
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 19 Nov
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Tue, 21 Nov
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 339
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Mon, 26 Mar
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 431
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
BKI
HKG
26h 10m
Thu, 8 Feb
HKG
BKI
27h 05m
RM 883
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Oct
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Sat, 4 Nov
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
RM 339
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Sun, 11 Mar
KUL
BKI
2h 45m
RM 352
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Oct
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Sat, 4 Nov
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
RM 339
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
BKI
2h 45m
RM 368
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Feb
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Mon, 12 Feb
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
RM 339
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Sep
BKI
KUL
2h 25m
Thu, 28 Sep
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
RM 590
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Mon, 16 Apr
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
RM 368
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
Wed, 15 Nov
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
RM 352
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kota Kinabalu - Asia Flights

Departure:

Kota Kinabalu (BKI) Malaysia

Return flight deals:

Asia - Kota Kinabalu

Browse origins:

RM 297

Browse destinations:

RM 318
RM 419
RM 1,369
RM 297
RM 364
RM 1,185

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.