Find Cheap Flights from Kota Kinabalu to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kota Kinabalu to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM256
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM265
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM299
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM265
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
KUL
2h 25m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM398
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKI
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM423
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM474
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM487
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKI
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM675
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
SIN
15h 15m
1 stop
SIN
BKI
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,458
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKI
ICN
5h 10m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM616
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM616
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKI
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM616
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
HKG
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
BKI
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,090
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKI
ICN
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,355
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKI
ICN
5h 00m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,577
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKI
ICN
5h 10m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,599
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKI
ICN
5h 10m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,740
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKI
ICN
5h 10m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,163
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKI
ICN
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,355
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKI
ICN
5h 00m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 256
Destination

Singapore
RM 398
Hong Kong
RM 616
Seoul
RM 1,458
Kuala Lumpur
RM 256