Find Deals on Flights from Kota Kinabalu to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kota Kinabalu to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM217
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM302
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
nonstop
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM231
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM462
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
KUL
2h 25m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM240
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM271
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM541
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKI
SIN
2h 05m
nonstop
SIN
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM249
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM302
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
nonstop
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM391
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKI
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM488
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
nonstop
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM391
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKI
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM497
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKI
BWN
0h 40m
nonstop
BWN
BKI
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,407
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKI
ICN
5h 10m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM457
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
HKG
2h 55m
nonstop
HKG
BKI
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,527
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKI
ICN
5h 30m
nonstop
ICN
BKI
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM502
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
HKG
2h 55m
nonstop
HKG
BKI
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM510
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKI
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,771
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
NRT
5h 40m
nonstop
NRT
BKI
6h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 178
Destination

Singapore
RM 391
Hong Kong
RM 457
Seoul
RM 1,407
Tokyo
RM 1,771
Bandar Seri Begawan
RM 302
Kuala Lumpur
RM 178