Find Cheap Flights from Kota Kinabalu to Singapore Changi (BKI - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kota Kinabalu to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM354
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
10:45
SIN
13:10
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:40
BKI
16:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM674
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
16:15
SIN
07:30
15h 15m
1 stop
SIN
13:00
BKI
15:35
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM695
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BKI
08:10
SIN
10:15
2h 05m
nonstop
SIN
04:45
BKI
07:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM384
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
10:45
SIN
13:10
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:40
BKI
16:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM384
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
10:45
SIN
13:10
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:40
BKI
16:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM384
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
10:45
SIN
13:10
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:40
BKI
16:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM418
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
10:45
SIN
13:10
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:40
BKI
16:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM422
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
10:45
SIN
13:10
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:40
BKI
16:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM862
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
17:40
SIN
03:15
9h 35m
1 stop
SIN
13:40
BKI
16:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights BKI - SIN on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart BKI Arrive SIN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5767 12:10 14:15 29 May - 28 Oct
5737 19:35 21:40 26 May - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 354
Destination

Singapore
RM 354
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Kota Kinabalu rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.8