Find Deals on Flights from Kota Kinabalu to Singapore Changi (BKI - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kota Kinabalu to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM375
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
09:35
SIN
12:00
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:35
BKI
15:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM571
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKI
07:45
SIN
10:00
2h 15m
nonstop
SIN
04:45
BKI
06:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM682
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BKI
14:20
SIN
16:30
2h 10m
nonstop
SIN
10:55
BKI
13:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM754
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
02:45
SIN
16:40
13h 55m
1 stop
SIN
13:00
BKI
18:00
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM392
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
09:35
SIN
12:00
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:35
BKI
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
RM830
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
07:10
SIN
09:10
2h 00m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
BKI
18:50
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM397
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
09:35
SIN
12:00
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:35
BKI
15:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
10:35
SIN
13:00
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:40
BKI
16:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM424
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
09:35
SIN
12:00
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:35
BKI
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM571
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKI
15:20
SIN
17:30
2h 10m
nonstop
SIN
11:55
BKI
14:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM424
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
09:35
SIN
12:00
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:35
BKI
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM571
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKI
07:45
SIN
10:00
2h 15m
nonstop
SIN
04:45
BKI
07:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM424
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
10:35
SIN
13:00
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:35
BKI
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM763
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BKI
07:45
SIN
10:00
2h 15m
nonstop
SIN
04:45
BKI
06:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM437
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
10:35
SIN
13:00
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:40
BKI
16:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM669
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKI
07:45
SIN
10:00
2h 15m
nonstop
SIN
04:45
BKI
06:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
RM834
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKI
01:15
SIN
07:55
6h 40m
1 stop
SIN
11:35
BKI
17:35
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM852
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKI
07:20
SIN
15:40
8h 20m
1 stop
SIN
16:30
BKI
12:15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM776
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BKI
06:45
SIN
09:00
2h 15m
nonstop
SIN
10:55
BKI
13:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM442
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
10:35
SIN
13:00
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
13:35
BKI
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights BKI - SIN on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart BKI Arrive SIN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3581 11:45 14:00 1 Dec - 11 Dec
3581 11:45 14:00 12 Dec - 15 Jan
3581 11:45 14:00 3 Dec - 21 Jan
3595 19:20 21:30 2 Dec - 11 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 375
Destination

Singapore
RM 375
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Kota Kinabalu rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Food
6.9
Entertainment
6.6