Find cheap flights to Indonesia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Indonesia

Wed 22/11
Wed 29/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Indonesia

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 162
only
RM 162
Destination
Surabaya
RM 286
only
RM 286
Medan
RM 162
only
RM 162
Jakarta
RM 195
only
RM 195
Padang
RM 187
only
RM 187
Wed, 2 May
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Sat, 5 May
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 162
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
KUL
PDG
1h 05m
Wed, 31 Jan
PDG
KUL
1h 05m
RM 187
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
Mon, 5 Mar
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 195
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Tue, 6 Feb
KNO
KUL
0h 55m
RM 199
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Wed, 20 Dec
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 249
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Apr
KUL
KNO
0h 55m
Tue, 10 Apr
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 182
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
KUL
PDG
1h 10m
Sun, 8 Apr
PDG
KUL
1h 10m
RM 187
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 May
KUL
CGK
2h 10m
Tue, 8 May
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
RM 207
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Sat, 10 Feb
KNO
KUL
1h 05m
RM 195
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Tue, 6 Feb
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
RM 195
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
KUL
KNO
1h 10m
Sun, 11 Feb
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 216
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Sun, 15 Apr
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
RM 195
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Tue, 20 Mar
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
RM 203
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Nov
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Mon, 27 Nov
KNO
KUL
1h 05m
RM 224
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Sat, 13 Jan
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 216
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
KUL
PDG
1h 05m
Sat, 10 Feb
PDG
KUL
1h 05m
RM 216
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Tue, 5 Dec
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
RM 290
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
KUL
SUB
2h 50m
Mon, 7 May
SUB
KUL
2h 35m
RM 286
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Nov
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Sun, 26 Nov
KNO
KUL
1h 05m
RM 220
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
KUL
PDG
1h 10m
Sun, 21 Jan
PDG
KUL
1h 05m
RM 228
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.