Find cheap flights to Indonesia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Indonesia

Tue 20/2
Tue 27/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Indonesia

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 160
only
RM 160
Destination
Medan
RM 160
only
RM 160
Jakarta
RM 206
only
RM 206
Padang
RM 206
only
RM 206
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Mon, 19 Mar
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 160
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Mon, 2 Apr
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 160
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
PDG
1h 10m
Mon, 19 Mar
PDG
KUL
1h 05m
RM 206
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Wed, 11 Apr
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
RM 245
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Sun, 15 Apr
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 292
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Sat, 10 Mar
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 300
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Sun, 29 Apr
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 160
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Jul
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Thu, 2 Aug
KNO
KUL
0h 50m
RM 187
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Sat, 7 Apr
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 198
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Apr
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Tue, 17 Apr
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 218
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Mon, 26 Feb
KNO
KUL
1h 05m
RM 241
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Fri, 13 Apr
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
RM 245
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
Sat, 24 Mar
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
RM 206
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Apr
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Mon, 16 Apr
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
RM 245
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Jul
KUL
PDG
1h 10m
Sun, 22 Jul
PDG
KUL
1h 10m
RM 245
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Sun, 6 May
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
RM 245
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Sat, 17 Mar
KNO
KUL
1h 00m
RM 300
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Jul
KUL
KNO
1h 00m
Sun, 5 Aug
KNO
KUL
0h 55m
RM 230
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Mon, 26 Feb
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 257
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
Sun, 4 Mar
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
RM 268
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.