Find cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM164
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:25
PDG
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
PDG
04:30
KUL
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM235
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18:05
KNO
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
10:10
KUL
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM258
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
06:20
CGK
11:55
5h 35m
1 stop
CGK
11:35
KUL
02:25
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM271
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM284
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
KUL
02:40
CGK
04:40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
04:05
KUL
06:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM293
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:30
CGK
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02:10
KUL
04:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM311
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:05
CGK
11:55
7h 50m
1 stop
CGK
04:15
KUL
13:05
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM315
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
16:45
DPS
19:45
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
13:20
KUL
16:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM324
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:10
CGK
14:10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:25
KUL
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM364
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
11:55
KUL
14:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM191
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:55
PDG
10:00
1h 05m
nonstop
PDG
03:30
KUL
04:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM195
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:25
PDG
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
PDG
09:55
KUL
11:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:55
KNO
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
16:25
KUL
17:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM209
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:55
PDG
10:00
1h 05m
nonstop
PDG
09:25
KUL
10:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM280
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17:45
CGK
20:00
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
01:25
KUL
03:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM280
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
01:30
JOG
04:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
03:30
KUL
06:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM289
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:05
CGK
15:05
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:50
KUL
16:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM324
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:10
CGK
14:10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:25
KUL
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM231
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:25
PDG
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
PDG
04:30
KUL
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 164
Destination

Denpasar
RM 315
Medan
RM 200
Jakarta
RM 258
Yogyakarta
RM 280
Padang
RM 164