Find cheap flights to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM406
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM406
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM406
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM867
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
JOG
14:35
5h 45m
1 stop
JOG
08:10
KUL
14:45
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM435
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:35
KUL
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM457
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM508
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM487
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:35
KUL
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM512
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM581
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:35
KUL
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM871
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16:40
JOG
03:40
11h 00m
1 stop
JOG
06:05
KUL
12:00
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM623
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:35
KUL
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM884
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16:40
JOG
08:20
15h 40m
1 stop
JOG
02:00
KUL
14:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM892
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16:40
JOG
06:20
13h 40m
1 stop
JOG
08:10
KUL
14:45
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM892
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
15:05
JOG
03:40
12h 35m
1 stop
JOG
03:25
KUL
14:45
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM764
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:35
KUL
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM939
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16:40
JOG
10:25
17h 45m
1 stop
JOG
02:00
KUL
14:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM961
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16:40
JOG
03:40
11h 00m
1 stop
JOG
08:10
KUL
14:45
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,016
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
JOG
16:40
7h 50m
1 stop
JOG
08:10
KUL
14:45
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,016
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
JOG
17:50
9h 00m
1 stop
JOG
03:25
KUL
14:45
11h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 406
Destination

Yogyakarta
RM 406
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Yogyakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.5