Find cheap flights to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM369
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:15
JOG
13:50
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM378
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
01:30
JOG
04:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:30
KUL
07:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM396
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:15
JOG
13:50
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:15
KUL
15:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM845
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
JOG
14:35
5h 45m
1 stop
JOG
08:10
KUL
06:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM400
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:15
JOG
13:50
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM409
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:15
JOG
13:50
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM409
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:45
JOG
08:20
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM449
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:45
JOG
08:20
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:15
KUL
15:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM449
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:15
JOG
13:50
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM449
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:15
JOG
13:50
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM849
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
JOG
14:35
9h 55m
1 stop
JOG
02:00
KUL
15:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM849
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
JOG
11:20
6h 40m
1 stop
JOG
03:25
KUL
15:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM480
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:40
JOG
08:15
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM849
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
JOG
14:35
5h 45m
1 stop
JOG
06:05
KUL
12:25
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM480
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:45
JOG
08:20
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:15
KUL
15:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM849
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
JOG
14:35
5h 45m
1 stop
JOG
16:25
KUL
06:50
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM511
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:45
JOG
08:20
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM542
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:15
JOG
13:50
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:15
KUL
15:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM574
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:40
JOG
08:15
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,121
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
JOG
14:35
9h 55m
1 stop
JOG
04:25
KUL
15:00
10h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 369
Destination

Yogyakarta
RM 369
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Yogyakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
9.0