Find cheap flights to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM269
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM331
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM282
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM327
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM375
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:35
KUL
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM335
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM379
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:35
KUL
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM847
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
JOG
14:35
5h 45m
1 stop
JOG
06:05
KUL
12:00
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM335
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM388
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:35
JOG
08:20
2h 45m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM340
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM344
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM446
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
13:35
KUL
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM344
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM454
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM349
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM454
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM349
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM454
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
JOG
14:10
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
07:45
KUL
10:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM362
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
02:30
JOG
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
JOG
04:40
KUL
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 269
Destination

Yogyakarta
RM 269
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Yogyakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
9.0