Find cheap flights to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM874
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
15:05
SOC
03:55
12h 50m
1 stop
SOC
12:05
KUL
15:00
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM874
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
SOC
15:05
10h 25m
1 stop
SOC
03:40
KUL
15:00
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM874
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
15:05
SOC
03:55
12h 50m
1 stop
SOC
03:40
KUL
12:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM874
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
SOC
10:30
5h 50m
1 stop
SOC
03:40
KUL
12:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM874
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
15:05
SOC
03:55
12h 50m
1 stop
SOC
03:40
KUL
12:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM874
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
SOC
15:05
6h 15m
1 stop
SOC
03:40
KUL
12:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM874
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
SOC
15:05
6h 15m
1 stop
SOC
03:40
KUL
12:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM874
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
SOC
15:05
6h 15m
1 stop
SOC
03:40
KUL
12:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM874
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
15:05
SOC
15:05
24h 00m
1 stop
SOC
12:05
KUL
15:00
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM896
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
SOC
12:20
7h 40m
1 stop
SOC
03:40
KUL
12:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM922
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
SOC
12:20
7h 40m
1 stop
SOC
07:05
KUL
15:00
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,027
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
SOC
15:05
6h 15m
1 stop
SOC
03:40
KUL
12:00
8h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 874
Destination

Surakarta City
RM 874