Find cheap flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,081
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,223
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
15h 55m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM2,299
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,592
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,632
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
23h 45m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,686
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
LHR
20h 45m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,761
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
LCY
14h 50m
1 stop
LCY
KUL
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,019
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
LHR
24h 45m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM3,717
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
LCY
19h 45m
2 stops
LCY
KUL
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,108
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,300
Select
airberlin
airberlin
KUL
LCY
26h 50m
2 stops
LCY
KUL
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,272
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
28h 15m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,303
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,374
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,206
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,290
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
15h 55m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM2,374
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,401
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,210
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,081
Destination

London
only RM 2,223
only RM 2,761
only RM 2,081
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to London from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.1
Entertainment
6.5