Find cheap flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,292
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
14h 25m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,387
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,575
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
23h 45m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,639
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,674
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,832
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,935
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
LCY
15h 30m
1 stop
LCY
KUL
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,218
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
LHR
17h 30m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,243
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
LHR
34h 40m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,342
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
LHR
28h 10m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,297
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,434
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,704
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,511
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
23h 55m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,789
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,836
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM2,639
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,746
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
16h 45m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,055
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
LCY
15h 30m
1 stop
LCY
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,532
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,292
Destination

London
only RM 2,292
only RM 2,935
only RM 2,386
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to London from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.0