Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,173
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,355
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
15h 55m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,364
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,377
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
SOU
15h 00m
1 stop
SOU
KUL
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,390
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,709
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,753
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
LHR
23h 35m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM2,775
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,780
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
LHR
23h 25m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,811
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
LHR
35h 55m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,833
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
LHR
13h 15m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM2,864
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM4,187
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
SOU
25h 40m
2 stops
SOU
KUL
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,200
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,364
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,412
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,470
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
15h 55m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,248
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,532
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
LCY
15h 30m
1 stop
LCY
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,364
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,173
Destination

Southampton
RM 2,377
London
only RM 2,355
only RM 2,532
only RM 2,173