Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,103
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM2,303
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,339
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
19h 45m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,627
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
23h 45m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,716
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 10m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,725
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
SOU
16h 05m
1 stop
SOU
KUL
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,769
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
LHR
30h 10m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,782
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
LHR
19h 10m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,840
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
MAN
15h 35m
1 stop
MAN
KUL
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,902
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
LHR
16h 10m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,173
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
MAN
17h 45m
1 stop
MAN
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
RM3,253
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
MAN
20h 10m
1 stop
MAN
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,148
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,303
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,339
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
19h 45m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,237
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM2,303
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,370
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
19h 45m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,250
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,756
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
LCY
14h 50m
1 stop
LCY
KUL
16h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,103
Destination

Southampton
RM 2,725
London
only RM 2,237
only RM 2,756
only RM 2,103
Manchester
RM 2,840