Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,302
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,378
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
23h 45m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,378
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,528
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,716
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,814
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
12h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,121
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
BHX
17h 25m
1 stop
BHX
KUL
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,168
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
LHR
24h 25m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,365
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
LHR
28h 00m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,378
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,765
Select
airberlin
airberlin
KUL
LCY
31h 00m
2 stops
LCY
KUL
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,464
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,532
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 10m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,378
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,746
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM2,566
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
23h 45m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,600
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,378
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
24h 05m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,639
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,302
Destination

London
only RM 2,302
only RM 4,765
only RM 2,378
Birmingham
RM 3,121