Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to United Kingdom

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Kingdom

Tue 21/11
Tue 28/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to United Kingdom (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,388
only
RM 2,388
Destination
London
RM 2,604
only
RM 2,604
RM 2,388
only
RM 2,388
Manchester
RM 2,496
only
RM 2,496
Wed, 17 Jan
KUL
LGW
26h 35m
Sun, 21 Jan
LGW
KUL
14h 45m
RM 2,388
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
Tue, 6 Mar
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
RM 2,484
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
KUL
MAN
20h 00m
Sat, 7 Apr
MAN
KUL
19h 00m
RM 2,496
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
KUL
LGW
16h 10m
Thu, 8 Feb
LGW
KUL
14h 50m
RM 2,583
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
LHR
24h 20m
Sun, 25 Mar
LHR
KUL
19h 40m
RM 2,604
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
KUL
LHR
16h 50m
Fri, 23 Feb
LHR
KUL
15h 35m
RM 2,633
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
LGW
16h 50m
Sun, 21 Jan
LGW
KUL
14h 45m
RM 2,396
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
MAN
27h 20m
Sun, 8 Apr
MAN
KUL
19h 15m
RM 2,500
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
Sun, 25 Feb
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
RM 2,513
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
Fri, 9 Mar
LGW
KUL
14h 50m
RM 2,583
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
KUL
LGW
16h 35m
Sun, 21 Jan
LGW
KUL
14h 45m
RM 2,396
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
KUL
LHR
16h 45m
Sat, 10 Mar
LHR
KUL
15h 45m
RM 2,641
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
LHR
24h 20m
Tue, 13 Mar
LHR
KUL
19h 30m
RM 2,641
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
Tue, 13 Mar
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
RM 2,513
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 13 May
KUL
LGW
17h 40m
Fri, 25 May
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
RM 2,600
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
KUL
LHR
25h 35m
Fri, 26 Jan
LHR
KUL
16h 30m
RM 2,650
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
LGW
16h 10m
Sun, 21 Jan
LGW
KUL
14h 45m
RM 2,413
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Apr
KUL
LHR
16h 10m
Sat, 14 Apr
LHR
KUL
15h 55m
RM 2,658
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
Wed, 14 Feb
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
RM 2,562
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 May
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
Mon, 28 May
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
RM 2,600
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.