Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to United Kingdom

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Kingdom

Sat 23/9
Sat 30/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to United Kingdom (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,228
only
RM 2,228
Destination
London
RM 2,228
only
RM 2,228
RM 2,526
only
RM 2,526
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
LHR
25h 35m
Fri, 16 Mar
LHR
KUL
16h 30m
RM 2,228
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Dec
KUL
LHR
14h 25m
Mon, 29 Jan
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
RM 2,329
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
KUL
LHR
24h 20m
Sun, 4 Feb
LHR
KUL
19h 30m
RM 2,404
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
LHR
17h 25m
Tue, 23 Jan
LHR
KUL
12h 30m
RM 2,417
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
KUL
LHR
18h 55m
Sun, 28 Jan
LHR
KUL
37h 00m
RM 2,497
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
Sun, 18 Feb
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
RM 2,526
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
Sun, 4 Feb
LGW
KUL
17h 00m
RM 2,534
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
KUL
LHR
13h 40m
Sun, 18 Feb
LHR
KUL
12h 30m
RM 2,543
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
KUL
LHR
16h 45m
Mon, 20 Nov
LHR
KUL
27h 15m
RM 2,593
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
KUL
LHR
23h 25m
Fri, 27 Oct
LHR
KUL
17h 00m
RM 2,249
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
LHR
24h 20m
Sun, 18 Mar
LHR
KUL
19h 30m
RM 2,421
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
KUL
LHR
27h 30m
Sun, 11 Mar
LHR
KUL
34h 05m
RM 2,249
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
KUL
LHR
17h 25m
Tue, 13 Feb
LHR
KUL
12h 30m
RM 2,492
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
Fri, 16 Mar
LGW
KUL
14h 50m
RM 2,534
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
KUL
LHR
13h 40m
Sat, 17 Feb
LHR
KUL
12h 30m
RM 2,543
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
KUL
LHR
14h 25m
Mon, 8 Jan
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
RM 2,568
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
Thu, 15 Mar
LGW
KUL
23h 05m
RM 2,610
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
KUL
LHR
24h 20m
Sun, 1 Apr
LHR
KUL
19h 40m
RM 2,425
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
KUL
LHR
26h 15m
Sat, 17 Mar
LHR
KUL
33h 00m
RM 2,249
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
Thu, 30 Nov
LGW
KUL
14h 50m
RM 2,539
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to United Kingdom

Return flight deals:

United Kingdom - Kuala Lumpur

Browse origins:

RM 2,203

Browse destinations:

RM 2,203
RM 2,686
RM 3,109

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.