Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Glasgow Intl (KUL - GLA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Glasgow Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,125
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
GLA
12:50
17h 40m
1 stop
GLA
05:50
KUL
03:20
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,992
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
GLA
02:00
20h 30m
2 stops
GLA
17:05
KUL
22:30
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,261
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
GLA
22:50
16h 30m
1 stop
GLA
17:35
KUL
10:50
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,799
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
GLA
22:45
24h 35m
2 stops
GLA
11:45
KUL
11:30
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,988
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
GLA
11:40
16h 30m
1 stop
GLA
11:30
KUL
05:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,269
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GLA
22:50
31h 30m
1 stop
GLA
10:15
KUL
04:05
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,564
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
GLA
22:50
16h 30m
1 stop
GLA
10:15
KUL
10:50
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,564
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GLA
15:35
24h 15m
1 stop
GLA
10:15
KUL
10:50
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,564
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GLA
15:35
24h 15m
1 stop
GLA
10:15
KUL
10:50
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,573
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GLA
22:50
31h 30m
1 stop
GLA
17:35
KUL
10:50
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,641
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
GLA
22:50
16h 30m
1 stop
GLA
10:15
KUL
10:50
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,803
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
GLA
22:50
16h 30m
1 stop
GLA
10:15
KUL
10:50
24h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,125
Destination

Glasgow
RM 3,125