Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Glasgow Intl (KUL - GLA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Glasgow Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM3,093
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
GLA
14:30
19h 20m
1 stop
GLA
06:35
KUL
05:05
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,213
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
GLA
12:50
17h 40m
1 stop
GLA
17:05
KUL
05:05
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM3,347
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
GLA
14:25
19h 15m
1 stop
GLA
10:05
KUL
05:05
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM3,525
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
GLA
11:40
16h 30m
1 stop
GLA
05:25
KUL
05:05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,899
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
GLA
14:30
19h 20m
1 stop
GLA
05:25
KUL
05:05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,899
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
GLA
12:50
17h 40m
1 stop
GLA
06:35
KUL
05:05
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
RM3,993
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
GLA
14:25
19h 15m
1 stop
GLA
10:05
KUL
05:05
19h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,093
Destination

Glasgow
RM 3,093