Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Manchester (KUL - MAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MAN
12:40
17h 05m
1 stop
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM3,399
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
MAN
10:25
18h 50m
1 stop
MAN
16:30
KUL
11:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,477
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
MAN
16:05
23h 15m
1 stop
MAN
12:10
KUL
10:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,798
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
MAN
22:05
28h 30m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
KUL
20:55
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,933
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
17:20
MAN
12:25
19h 05m
2 stops
MAN
06:25
KUL
03:15
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM4,145
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
MAN
00:35
19h 50m
1 stop
MAN
07:10
KUL
03:45
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
RM4,150
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
MAN
14:15
19h 05m
1 stop
MAN
05:40
KUL
05:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM3,399
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
MAN
10:25
18h 50m
1 stop
MAN
05:00
KUL
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
MAN
09:35
16h 45m
1 stop
MAN
04:05
KUL
21:05
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,798
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:20
MAN
22:05
28h 45m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
KUL
20:55
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,455
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
MAN
10:25
18h 50m
1 stop
MAN
05:00
KUL
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM3,993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MAN
12:40
17h 05m
1 stop
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM4,150
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
MAN
10:45
15h 35m
1 stop
MAN
11:45
KUL
05:05
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM4,184
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MAN
18:30
22h 55m
1 stop
MAN
06:40
KUL
05:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,859
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
MAN
10:25
18h 50m
1 stop
MAN
16:30
KUL
11:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM4,510
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
MAN
16:05
17h 10m
1 stop
MAN
04:05
KUL
21:05
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM4,184
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MAN
18:30
22h 55m
1 stop
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM4,614
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
MAN
14:15
19h 05m
1 stop
MAN
10:00
KUL
05:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,011
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
MAN
18:30
20h 20m
1 stop
MAN
05:00
KUL
11:30
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 55 days
RM4,184
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MAN
18:30
22h 55m
1 stop
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,334
Destination

Manchester
RM 3,334