Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Manchester (KUL - MAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Manchester

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,896
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
MAN
12:05
17h 00m
1 stop
MAN
11:05
KUL
03:20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,928
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
MAN
22:05
16h 30m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
KUL
09:05
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,017
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MAN
12:40
17h 05m
1 stop
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,093
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
MAN
19:40
16h 00m
1 stop
MAN
00:55
KUL
18:00
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,124
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
MAN
18:35
20h 25m
1 stop
MAN
16:10
KUL
11:30
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,195
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
MAN
16:05
23h 15m
1 stop
MAN
04:05
KUL
04:15
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,217
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MAN
10:50
19h 30m
1 stop
MAN
10:00
KUL
04:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,932
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
MAN
22:05
16h 30m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
KUL
09:05
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,981
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
MAN
12:05
17h 00m
1 stop
MAN
08:55
KUL
02:20
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,115
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
MAN
19:40
16h 00m
1 stop
MAN
00:55
KUL
18:00
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,177
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
MAN
13:10
18h 25m
1 stop
MAN
11:30
KUL
04:25
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,222
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MAN
22:20
31h 00m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
KUL
04:05
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,008
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
MAN
14:25
19h 20m
1 stop
MAN
11:55
KUL
02:20
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,124
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
MAN
19:40
16h 00m
1 stop
MAN
08:40
KUL
02:50
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,565
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
MAN
10:40
36h 30m
1 stop
MAN
05:10
KUL
23:10
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,248
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MAN
12:40
17h 05m
1 stop
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,012
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
MAN
10:45
15h 35m
1 stop
MAN
11:55
KUL
05:05
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,124
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
MAN
13:05
18h 15m
1 stop
MAN
05:50
KUL
02:50
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,445
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
MAN
21:40
31h 30m
1 stop
MAN
15:35
KUL
08:25
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,266
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
MAN
13:10
18h 25m
1 stop
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:25
16h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,896
Destination

Manchester
RM 2,896