Find cheap flights to Manchester

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,172
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
MAN
10:45
15h 35m
1 stop
MAN
05:40
KUL
05:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,365
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
14:00
MAN
15:55
25h 55m
2 stops
MAN
05:00
KUL
01:25
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,507
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MAN
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
MAN
06:00
KUL
21:50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,511
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MAN
12:40
17h 05m
1 stop
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM3,597
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
MAN
18:30
20h 20m
1 stop
MAN
05:00
KUL
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM3,850
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
MAN
00:35
19h 50m
1 stop
MAN
05:00
KUL
03:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,279
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
MAN
14:30
19h 25m
1 stop
MAN
10:05
KUL
02:20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,472
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
MAN
11:20
22h 10m
2 stops
MAN
14:45
KUL
23:35
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,292
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
MAN
11:15
16h 10m
1 stop
MAN
10:05
KUL
02:20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,790
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MAN
10:50
19h 30m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
KUL
10:50
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,352
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
MAN
14:15
19h 05m
1 stop
MAN
05:40
KUL
05:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,803
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MAN
10:50
19h 30m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
KUL
10:50
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM4,214
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
MAN
19:40
14h 55m
1 stop
MAN
13:30
KUL
03:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,370
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
MAN
16:35
21h 25m
1 stop
MAN
13:45
KUL
05:05
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM4,660
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MAN
18:30
22h 55m
1 stop
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,965
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MAN
22:20
31h 00m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
KUL
10:50
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,417
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
MAN
11:15
16h 10m
1 stop
MAN
04:55
KUL
02:25
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM4,115
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MAN
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
MAN
10:00
KUL
03:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM3,421
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
MAN
14:00
18h 50m
1 stop
MAN
03:55
KUL
03:20
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM4,128
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MAN
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
MAN
10:00
KUL
03:25
17h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,172
Destination

Manchester
RM 3,172