Find Cheap Flights from Manchester to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sat 24/2
Sat 3/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Manchester
RM 2,016
only
RM 2,016
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,016
only
RM 2,016
Tue, 10 Apr
MAN
KUL
18h 05m
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
MAN
20h 00m
RM 2,016
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
MAN
KUL
16h 25m
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
MAN
16h 45m
RM 2,102
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 19 May
MAN
KUL
35h 55m
Fri, 1 Jun
KUL
MAN
26h 05m
RM 2,113
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
MAN
KUL
14h 20m
Tue, 5 Jun
KUL
MAN
18h 05m
RM 2,160
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
MAN
KUL
16h 50m
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
MAN
18h 10m
RM 2,376
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
MAN
KUL
16h 50m
Sun, 1 Apr
KUL
MAN
24h 10m
RM 2,376
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
MAN
KUL
18h 15m
Sat, 28 Apr
KUL
MAN
32h 30m
RM 2,395
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
MAN
KUL
15h 40m
Thu, 22 Mar
KUL
MAN
16h 45m
RM 2,110
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 May
MAN
KUL
23h 30m
Fri, 8 Jun
KUL
MAN
26h 05m
RM 2,137
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
MAN
KUL
18h 15m
Thu, 24 May
KUL
MAN
18h 05m
RM 2,200
Trip: 49 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
MAN
KUL
16h 25m
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
MAN
16h 45m
RM 2,117
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Apr
MAN
KUL
22h 55m
Sat, 12 May
KUL
MAN
20h 00m
RM 2,384
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 19 Aug
MAN
KUL
24h 10m
Sun, 9 Sep
KUL
MAN
24h 10m
RM 2,384
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
MAN
KUL
22h 50m
Thu, 24 May
KUL
MAN
20h 35m
RM 2,200
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
MAN
KUL
17h 50m
Wed, 28 Mar
KUL
MAN
24h 15m
RM 2,517
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Apr
MAN
KUL
28h 10m
Thu, 3 May
KUL
MAN
16h 45m
RM 2,117
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 May
MAN
KUL
20h 25m
Fri, 22 Jun
KUL
MAN
21h 30m
RM 2,380
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
MAN
KUL
16h 50m
Mon, 23 Apr
KUL
MAN
24h 10m
RM 2,438
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
MAN
KUL
25h 55m
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
MAN
15h 55m
RM 2,274
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Apr
MAN
KUL
18h 15m
Thu, 3 May
KUL
MAN
24h 15m
RM 2,532
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Manchester to Malaysia flight information

Flights arrive in Malaysia
Flights depart from Manchester
Flight price RM 2,016
Airlines Saudia, Oman Air, KLM, Turkish Airlines, Qatar Airways, Etihad Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.