Find Cheap Flights from Manchester to Malaysia (MAN - MY0)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Thu 24/8
Thu 31/8
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Manchester
RM 2,178
only
RM 2,178
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,178
only
RM 2,178
Wed, 17 Jan
MAN
KUL
20h 55m
Tue, 20 Feb
KUL
MAN
29h 10m
RM 2,178
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
MAN
KUL
18h 00m
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
MAN
28h 20m
RM 2,204
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
MAN
KUL
28h 25m
Mon, 27 Nov
KUL
MAN
16h 25m
RM 2,319
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
MAN
KUL
16h 10m
Fri, 1 Dec
KUL
MAN
17h 45m
RM 2,405
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
MAN
KUL
16h 50m
Mon, 19 Feb
KUL
MAN
18h 10m
RM 2,413
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 24 Aug
MAN
KUL
14h 50m
Sat, 23 Sep
KUL
MAN
14h 55m
RM 2,508
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
MAN
KUL
43h 45m
Wed, 3 Jan
KUL
MAN
20h 30m
RM 2,670
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jan
MAN
KUL
34h 20m
Thu, 11 Jan
KUL
MAN
37h 50m
RM 2,747
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 Aug
MAN
KUL
37h 25m
Wed, 6 Sep
KUL
MAN
19h 05m
RM 3,291
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
MAN
KUL
22h 50m
Sat, 27 Jan
KUL
MAN
21h 00m
RM 2,229
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
MAN
KUL
28h 55m
Sat, 10 Mar
KUL
MAN
27h 15m
RM 2,251
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Sep
MAN
KUL
28h 10m
Sun, 1 Oct
KUL
MAN
28h 55m
RM 2,336
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jan
MAN
KUL
22h 20m
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
MAN
23h 40m
RM 2,490
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Sep
MAN
KUL
23h 50m
Sat, 7 Oct
KUL
MAN
25h 35m
RM 2,268
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
MAN
KUL
24h 05m
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
MAN
34h 55m
RM 2,324
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Sep
MAN
KUL
17h 30m
Mon, 11 Sep
KUL
MAN
17h 05m
RM 2,563
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Sep
MAN
KUL
28h 10m
Thu, 5 Oct
KUL
MAN
28h 55m
RM 2,336
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
MAN
KUL
31h 10m
Wed, 8 Nov
KUL
MAN
20h 30m
RM 2,692
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Feb
MAN
KUL
16h 50m
Fri, 23 Feb
KUL
MAN
23h 40m
RM 2,495
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Oct
MAN
KUL
16h 50m
Sat, 4 Nov
KUL
MAN
18h 05m
RM 2,572
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Manchester - Malaysia Flights

Departure:

Manchester (MAN) United Kingdom

Return flight deals:

Malaysia - Manchester

Browse origins:

RM 2,336

Browse destinations:

RM 2,336

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.