Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM1,829
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
12:30
KUL
18:00
29h 30m
1 stop
KUL
19:50
MAN
13:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,860
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
18:05
KUL
10:35
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
05:45
MAN
23:00
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM2,028
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAN
03:45
KUL
19:35
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
MAN
10:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,033
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
KUL
23:20
18h 10m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
MAN
18:35
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,427
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MAN
02:50
KUL
23:20
20h 30m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
MAN
20:55
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,489
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
MAN
18:30
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM1,869
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
10:20
KUL
02:30
16h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
MAN
22:20
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,813
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MAN
13:50
KUL
03:15
37h 25m
2 stops
KUL
13:25
MAN
12:25
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,980
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
KUL
18:00
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
03:40
MAN
19:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,869
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
12:10
KUL
04:15
16h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
MAN
23:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,181
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
05:15
KUL
03:00
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
12:50
MAN
11:15
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,117
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
KUL
13:15
32h 05m
2 stops
KUL
15:40
MAN
10:40
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,148
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAN
03:45
KUL
02:15
22h 30m
1 stop
KUL
20:10
MAN
14:20
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,980
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
KUL
18:00
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
03:40
MAN
01:00
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,878
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
18:05
KUL
10:20
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
MAN
09:50
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,157
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
KUL
23:20
18h 10m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
MAN
18:35
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,166
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAN
08:10
KUL
02:15
18h 05m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
MAN
10:00
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,988
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
KUL
18:00
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
03:40
MAN
01:00
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM1,891
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
12:10
KUL
04:35
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
MAN
09:50
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,170
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAN
03:45
KUL
19:35
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
MAN
14:20
24h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
RM 1,829
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,829