Find Cheap Flights from Manchester to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Fri 15/12
Fri 22/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Manchester
RM 1,893
only
RM 1,893
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,893
only
RM 1,893
Thu, 22 Feb
MAN
KUL
22h 50m
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
MAN
21h 00m
RM 1,893
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
MAN
KUL
15h 45m
Tue, 6 Feb
KUL
MAN
16h 45m
RM 2,562
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
MAN
KUL
16h 20m
Sat, 17 Mar
KUL
MAN
17h 55m
RM 2,623
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
MAN
KUL
22h 50m
Fri, 23 Mar
KUL
MAN
21h 00m
RM 1,909
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Dec
MAN
KUL
18h 55m
Sat, 30 Dec
KUL
MAN
19h 15m
RM 3,962
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
MAN
KUL
22h 50m
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
MAN
21h 00m
RM 2,044
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
MAN
KUL
19h 00m
Tue, 15 May
KUL
MAN
24h 30m
RM 2,224
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
MAN
KUL
19h 00m
Sat, 19 May
KUL
MAN
20h 00m
RM 2,244
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.