Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,921
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
16:45
KUL
09:05
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
MAN
22:05
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,939
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
02:50
KUL
18:45
15h 55m
1 stop
KUL
22:05
MAN
15:50
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,952
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
01:55
KUL
03:50
25h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
MAN
02:00
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,122
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
MAN
18:30
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,309
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
KUL
23:10
18h 00m
1 stop
KUL
10:00
MAN
10:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,501
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAN
07:55
KUL
04:50
20h 55m
1 stop
KUL
09:25
MAN
09:50
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,263
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
07:00
KUL
06:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
11:00
MAN
11:30
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,633
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAN
10:00
KUL
10:50
24h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
MAN
10:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,957
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
16:45
KUL
09:05
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
MAN
22:05
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,961
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
04:05
KUL
21:05
17h 00m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
MAN
22:50
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,056
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MAN
13:50
KUL
03:15
37h 25m
2 stops
KUL
13:25
MAN
12:25
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,068
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
05:05
KUL
03:50
22h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
MAN
02:00
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,957
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
16:45
KUL
20:40
27h 55m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
MAN
22:05
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,961
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
17:15
KUL
10:20
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
MAN
22:50
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,068
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
05:05
KUL
03:50
22h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
MAN
02:00
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,309
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
16:30
KUL
11:30
19h 00m
1 stop
KUL
10:00
MAN
10:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,380
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
MAN
18:30
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM1,970
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
10:20
KUL
08:40
22h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
MAN
09:35
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM2,019
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
16:45
KUL
09:05
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
MAN
22:05
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,068
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
13:30
KUL
03:50
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
MAN
20:40
16h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
RM 1,921
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,921