Find Cheap Flights from Europe to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Wed 27/9
Wed 4/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Europe to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Amsterdam
RM 2,194
only
RM 2,194
London
RM 1,976
only
RM 1,976
RM 2,027
only
RM 2,027
Manchester
RM 1,980
only
RM 1,980
Istanbul
RM 1,720
only
RM 1,720
Paris
RM 2,169
only
RM 2,169
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,720
only
RM 1,720
Mon, 9 Oct
IST
KUL
24h 55m
Tue, 17 Oct
KUL
IST
23h 15m
RM 1,720
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Oct
IST
KUL
24h 40m
Thu, 26 Oct
KUL
IST
20h 25m
RM 1,968
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
LHR
KUL
32h 05m
Tue, 21 Nov
KUL
LHR
21h 05m
RM 1,976
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
MAN
KUL
22h 20m
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
MAN
18h 10m
RM 1,980
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
LHR
KUL
29h 55m
Wed, 15 Nov
KUL
LHR
31h 15m
RM 2,106
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Nov
CDG
KUL
15h 30m
Tue, 28 Nov
KUL
CDG
16h 45m
RM 2,169
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Oct
AMS
KUL
30h 30m
Sat, 11 Nov
KUL
AMS
34h 45m
RM 2,194
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
AMS
KUL
21h 00m
Tue, 30 Jan
KUL
AMS
18h 45m
RM 2,257
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Oct
IST
KUL
19h 35m
Tue, 24 Oct
KUL
IST
23h 15m
RM 1,720
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Oct
IST
KUL
19h 35m
Wed, 11 Oct
KUL
IST
25h 25m
RM 1,737
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
LHR
KUL
32h 05m
Tue, 7 Nov
KUL
LHR
21h 05m
RM 1,976
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Nov
IST
KUL
17h 05m
Tue, 28 Nov
KUL
IST
21h 40m
RM 1,997
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
LGW
KUL
23h 05m
Sat, 24 Feb
KUL
LGW
23h 50m
RM 2,027
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Oct
IST
KUL
19h 35m
Wed, 25 Oct
KUL
IST
25h 25m
RM 1,737
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
LHR
KUL
37h 50m
Fri, 16 Mar
KUL
LHR
39h 10m
RM 2,106
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
LHR
KUL
33h 15m
Tue, 20 Feb
KUL
LHR
21h 05m
RM 1,976
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
AMS
KUL
29h 30m
Fri, 12 Jan
KUL
AMS
34h 45m
RM 2,194
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
CDG
KUL
15h 30m
Tue, 23 Jan
KUL
CDG
29h 20m
RM 2,194
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
LHR
KUL
19h 30m
Sun, 18 Mar
KUL
LHR
24h 45m
RM 2,039
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
LGW
KUL
23h 05m
Sat, 24 Feb
KUL
LGW
23h 50m
RM 2,060
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Malaysia

Return flight deals:

Malaysia - Europe

Browse origins:

RM 3,327
RM 2,157
RM 2,346
RM 2,551
RM 2,488
RM 2,257
RM 2,593
RM 1,741
RM 2,992
RM 1,976

Browse destinations:

RM 1,741

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.