Find Cheap Flights from Europe to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Europe to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,925
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHR
KUL
31h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,053
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
16h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,058
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
2 stops
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,079
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
KUL
26h 20m
1 stop
KUL
IST
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,105
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
KUL
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,126
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
28h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,165
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,255
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
KUL
34h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,289
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
KUL
25h 30m
2 stops
KUL
ARN
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,302
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,431
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
MXP
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM2,752
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
KUL
12h 25m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,769
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 20m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,838
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AMS
KUL
26h 00m
2 stops
KUL
AMS
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,374
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AMS
KUL
39h 30m
2 stops
KUL
AMS
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,550
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
KUL
20h 10m
2 stops
KUL
LHR
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,083
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
2 stops
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,083
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
KUL
SAW
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,113
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
16h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,131
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
28h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
RM 2,431
Amsterdam
RM 2,838
London
only RM 1,925
only RM 2,165
Istanbul
only RM 2,083
only RM 2,079
Stockholm
RM 2,289
Paris
RM 2,053
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,925