Find Deals on Flights from Europe to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Europe to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,607
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
BUD
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,745
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MXP
KUL
22h 00m
1 stop
KUL
MXP
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,754
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
KUL
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
MXP
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,789
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
KUL
26h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,820
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
KUL
16h 10m
1 stop
KUL
MAN
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,825
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
KUL
17h 50m
1 stop
KUL
IST
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,931
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
KUL
21h 50m
2 stops
KUL
ARN
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,936
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,016
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
KUL
27h 15m
1 stop
KUL
MXP
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,113
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
KUL
29h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,153
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
KUL
13h 05m
1 stop
KUL
IST
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,269
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
KUL
33h 25m
1 stop
KUL
AMS
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,300
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
KUL
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
IST
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,349
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,855
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LIN
KUL
31h 40m
2 stops
KUL
LIN
49h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,612
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
BUD
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,763
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
KUL
27h 40m
1 stop
KUL
MXP
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,612
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
BUD
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,794
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
KUL
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,847
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Budapest
RM 1,607
Milan
only RM 1,745
only RM 2,855
Amsterdam
RM 2,269
London
RM 1,789
Manchester
RM 1,820
Istanbul
RM 1,825
Stockholm
RM 1,931
Paris
RM 1,936
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,607