Find Deals on Flights from Europe to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Europe to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,521
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
KUL
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
MXP
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,526
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,654
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
KUL
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
BUD
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,681
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
KUL
16h 10m
1 stop
KUL
MAN
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,907
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
KUL
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
IST
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,929
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
KUL
18h 45m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,938
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 25m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,942
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,044
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
KUL
29h 40m
1 stop
KUL
IST
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,049
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
KUL
39h 10m
1 stop
KUL
AMS
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,102
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
KUL
17h 00m
2 stops
KUL
IST
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,355
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
KUL
29h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,891
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
KUL
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
AMS
49h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,954
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CDG
KUL
37h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,526
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
KUL
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
MXP
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,069
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
24h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,548
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
23h 10m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,663
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
KUL
26h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,539
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
KUL
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
MXP
15h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Budapest
RM 1,667
Milan
RM 1,521
Amsterdam
RM 2,049
London
only RM 1,654
only RM 1,526
Manchester
RM 1,681
Istanbul
RM 1,907
Paris
RM 1,942
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,521