Find Deals on Flights from France to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from France to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,067
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,080
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,151
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
25h 30m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,186
Select
KLM
KLM
CDG
KUL
14h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,195
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
KUL
17h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,293
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM2,558
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
KUL
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,611
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
KUL
18h 40m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,182
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,067
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,107
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,217
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,248
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
KUL
29h 15m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,071
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,434
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
23h 05m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,470
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
KUL
23h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,063
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
KUL
19h 55m
2 stops
KUL
NCE
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 47 days
RM2,549
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,855
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,417
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
KUL
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
24h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 2,248
Paris
RM 2,067
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,067