Find Deals on Flights from France to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from France to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,787
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,099
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,131
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,166
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
KUL
21h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,211
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,273
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
KUL
22h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,487
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,897
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
KUL
23h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,995
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
KUL
26h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM3,071
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CDG
KUL
37h 40m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,841
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
28h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM1,841
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
28h 05m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,108
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,171
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
KUL
29h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,845
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,345
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,358
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
KUL
18h 25m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,868
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,349
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
KUL
26h 10m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,358
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
KUL
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
16h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 2,211
Paris
RM 1,787
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,787