Find Cheap Flights from France to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from France to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,086
Select
KLM
KLM
CDG
KUL
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,090
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,116
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,168
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,168
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
KUL
15h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,052
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NCE
KUL
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,215
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
KUL
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
22h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,996
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 10m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,043
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,095
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,318
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
26h 00m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,412
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
KUL
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,348
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
25h 30m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,412
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
KUL
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,829
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
KUL
26h 20m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,387
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,412
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
KUL
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM3,103
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NCE
KUL
16h 05m
1 stop
KUL
NCE
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,545
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
23h 05m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
23h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 2,412
Paris
RM 2,000
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,000