Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,960
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
21h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,973
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,152
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,344
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
26h 00m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,978
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,196
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 10m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
KUL
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
RM 1,960
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,960