Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,945
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM2,016
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,310
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
KUL
21h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
KUL
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,007
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
16h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,016
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,016
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
22h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,043
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,020
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
17h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,025
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
22h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
16h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,029
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
21h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,038
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
22h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,074
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
22h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,141
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,150
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,154
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
21h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,203
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
22h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,324
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
21h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
20h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
RM 1,945
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,945