Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,906
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,035
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
KUL
22h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,203
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
KUL
21h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,287
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,380
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
KUL
20h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,468
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
KUL
23h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 47 days
RM2,548
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,817
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CDG
KUL
17h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,308
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
24h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,928
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,035
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
KUL
22h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,928
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
28h 05m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,278
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
KUL
33h 10m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,101
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,937
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,459
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,508
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
KUL
15h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,101
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,942
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
28h 05m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,543
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
23h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
RM 1,906
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,906