Find Cheap Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,910
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,945
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
KUL
20h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,989
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,107
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
KUL
22h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,282
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,798
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
KUL
29h 40m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,265
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
KUL
37h 05m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,910
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
28h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,055
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,028
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CDG
KUL
18h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,059
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,282
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
KUL
22h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM2,334
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
2 stops
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,063
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
28h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,129
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
KUL
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,457
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,549
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,978
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
KUL
26h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,833
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
KUL
19h 35m
1 stop
KUL
CDG
23h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
RM 1,910
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,910