Find cheap flights to Belgium

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,666
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
BRU
15:10
20h 05m
1 stop
BRU
06:55
KUL
03:20
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,237
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
BRU
20:15
27h 35m
2 stops
BRU
03:00
KUL
09:45
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,242
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
BRU
12:08
16h 48m
2 stops
BRU
07:52
KUL
04:45
20h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,375
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
23:50
28h 15m
1 stop
BRU
09:35
KUL
06:55
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,485
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
20:10
BRU
14:45
18h 35m
1 stop
BRU
09:25
KUL
09:25
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,556
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
BRU
09:30
19h 10m
1 stop
BRU
05:05
KUL
10:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,688
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
BRU
10:50
15h 45m
1 stop
BRU
11:25
KUL
06:05
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
10:50
15h 40m
1 stop
BRU
03:20
KUL
06:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,237
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
BRU
21:10
28h 30m
2 stops
BRU
15:55
KUL
09:45
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,242
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
BRU
22:08
17h 23m
2 stops
BRU
12:52
KUL
04:45
15h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
16:40
21h 30m
1 stop
BRU
07:25
KUL
06:05
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
16:40
21h 30m
1 stop
BRU
03:20
KUL
06:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,397
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
BRU
00:10
20h 30m
1 stop
BRU
13:15
KUL
03:50
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
20:30
25h 20m
1 stop
BRU
05:45
KUL
06:05
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
12:35
17h 25m
1 stop
BRU
12:40
KUL
06:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
12:35
17h 25m
1 stop
BRU
07:25
KUL
06:05
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
23:35
28h 25m
1 stop
BRU
03:20
KUL
06:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,777
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
BRU
17:45
22h 40m
1 stop
BRU
04:45
KUL
03:20
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,168
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
BRU
22:08
18h 28m
1 stop
BRU
02:52
KUL
19:00
16h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,781
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
10:50
15h 40m
1 stop
BRU
03:20
KUL
06:05
26h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,666
Destination

Brussels
RM 2,666