Find cheap flights to Belgium

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,819
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
BRU
00:08
19h 23m
2 stops
BRU
02:52
KUL
04:45
25h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,059
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
BRU
15:25
24h 05m
1 stop
BRU
11:05
KUL
22:50
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,323
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
BRU
19:30
24h 45m
1 stop
BRU
10:25
KUL
05:25
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,819
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
BRU
15:08
19h 48m
2 stops
BRU
07:52
KUL
04:45
20h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,823
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
BRU
00:08
19h 23m
2 stops
BRU
02:52
KUL
04:45
25h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,256
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
BRU
15:25
24h 05m
1 stop
BRU
11:05
KUL
11:50
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,984
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
BRU
22:08
17h 23m
2 stops
BRU
11:52
KUL
04:45
16h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,394
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
BRU
15:25
24h 05m
1 stop
BRU
11:05
KUL
05:05
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,898
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
15:55
20h 20m
1 stop
BRU
10:55
KUL
06:55
20h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,819
Destination

Brussels
RM 2,819