Find cheap flights to Belgium

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,856
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
23:50
28h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:55
KUL
06:55
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,368
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
BRU
10:05
18h 30m
1 stop
BRU
06:55
KUL
00:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,603
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
KUL
15:35
BRU
12:35
21h 00m
2 stops
BRU
14:25
KUL
12:30
46h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,868
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
22:10
BRU
15:25
17h 15m
1 stop
BRU
11:05
KUL
05:05
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,894
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
BRU
00:10
19h 25m
1 stop
BRU
02:10
KUL
04:45
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,982
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
20:25
24h 50m
1 stop
BRU
10:55
KUL
06:55
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,004
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
23:50
28h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:55
KUL
06:55
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,004
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
BRU
10:55
KUL
06:55
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM3,646
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
BRU
00:57
26h 47m
2 stops
BRU
03:10
KUL
00:10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,004
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
15:55
20h 20m
1 stop
BRU
10:55
KUL
06:55
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,716
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
BRU
10:05
18h 30m
1 stop
BRU
06:55
KUL
00:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,004
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
BRU
10:55
KUL
06:55
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,768
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
BRU
10:05
35h 55m
1 stop
BRU
06:55
KUL
00:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,004
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
BRU
10:55
KUL
06:55
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,833
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
BRU
10:05
35h 55m
1 stop
BRU
06:55
KUL
00:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,004
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
23:50
28h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:55
KUL
06:55
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,020
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
BRU
10:05
35h 55m
1 stop
BRU
06:55
KUL
12:30
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,260
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
23:50
28h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:55
KUL
06:55
20h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,856
Destination

Brussels
RM 2,856