Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Belgium

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Belgium

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Belgium (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,879
only
RM 2,879
Destination
Brussels
RM 2,879
only
RM 2,879
Mon, 12 Feb
KUL
BRU
17h 40m
Thu, 8 Mar
BRU
KUL
18h 25m
RM 2,879
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
KUL
BRU
18h 15m
Mon, 9 Apr
BRU
KUL
17h 10m
RM 2,951
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
KUL
BRU
24h 55m
Fri, 17 Nov
BRU
KUL
23h 45m
RM 3,035
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
KUL
BRU
22h 00m
Sun, 10 Dec
BRU
KUL
27h 40m
RM 3,550
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Apr
KUL
BRU
21h 30m
Thu, 3 May
BRU
KUL
18h 40m
RM 2,879
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
KUL
BRU
19h 30m
Sun, 17 Dec
BRU
KUL
17h 30m
RM 3,592
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.