Find cheap flights to Belgium

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Belgium

Thu 24/8
Thu 31/8
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Belgium (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,948
only
RM 2,948
Destination
Brussels
RM 2,948
only
RM 2,948
Sat, 17 Feb
KUL
BRU
18h 55m
Mon, 26 Feb
BRU
KUL
21h 45m
RM 2,948
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
KUL
BRU
24h 30m
Mon, 27 Nov
BRU
KUL
15h 50m
RM 3,269
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 28 Aug
KUL
BRU
17h 23m
Wed, 6 Sep
BRU
KUL
16h 53m
RM 4,467
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 27 Aug
KUL
BRU
28h 15m
Wed, 6 Sep
BRU
KUL
20h 00m
RM 5,144
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
KUL
BRU
18h 55m
Wed, 21 Feb
BRU
KUL
21h 45m
RM 2,953
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
KUL
BRU
18h 55m
Thu, 22 Feb
BRU
KUL
24h 30m
RM 2,953
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
KUL
BRU
20h 15m
Mon, 27 Nov
BRU
KUL
24h 40m
RM 3,269
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
KUL
BRU
17h 40m
Mon, 27 Nov
BRU
KUL
22h 25m
RM 3,269
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Sep
KUL
BRU
16h 55m
Wed, 18 Oct
BRU
KUL
15h 15m
RM 2,995
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Nov
KUL
BRU
24h 30m
Mon, 27 Nov
BRU
KUL
22h 25m
RM 3,269
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
KUL
BRU
18h 55m
Sun, 10 Dec
BRU
KUL
15h 35m
RM 3,158
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Nov
KUL
BRU
27h 45m
Mon, 27 Nov
BRU
KUL
15h 50m
RM 3,269
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
KUL
BRU
17h 15m
Sun, 10 Dec
BRU
KUL
21h 45m
RM 3,162
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 Nov
KUL
BRU
22h 35m
Mon, 27 Nov
BRU
KUL
15h 50m
RM 3,269
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
KUL
BRU
24h 40m
Sat, 30 Dec
BRU
KUL
16h 45m
RM 3,162
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 18 Nov
KUL
BRU
22h 50m
Mon, 27 Nov
BRU
KUL
18h 25m
RM 3,269
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 Aug
KUL
BRU
28h 15m
Wed, 6 Sep
BRU
KUL
20h 00m
RM 5,494
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Nov
KUL
BRU
17h 15m
Wed, 20 Dec
BRU
KUL
21h 45m
RM 3,201
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Belgium

Browse origins:

RM 2,995

Browse destinations:

RM 2,995

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.