Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Belgium

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Belgium

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
20:05
BRU
18:40
22h 35m
1 stop
BRU
03:20
KUL
06:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,201
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
BRU
11:08
16h 18m
1 stop
BRU
11:50
KUL
03:50
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,276
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
08:50
37h 15m
1 stop
BRU
18:45
KUL
06:55
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,316
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
BRU
10:55
18h 15m
2 stops
BRU
15:55
KUL
09:45
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,418
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
BRU
15:35
18h 00m
1 stop
BRU
05:05
KUL
22:00
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,944
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
BRU
15:30
18h 25m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
KUL
09:40
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
17:55
22h 45m
1 stop
BRU
11:30
KUL
06:05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
23:35
28h 25m
1 stop
BRU
12:40
KUL
06:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,254
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
BRU
18:08
23h 18m
2 stops
BRU
04:50
KUL
03:50
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
20:35
25h 25m
1 stop
BRU
12:40
KUL
06:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,374
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRU
20:25
24h 50m
1 stop
BRU
07:50
KUL
06:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,413
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
BRU
16:10
23h 30m
2 stops
BRU
14:50
KUL
09:45
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,502
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
BRU
15:35
18h 00m
1 stop
BRU
15:25
KUL
22:00
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,254
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:40
BRU
23:08
18h 28m
2 stops
BRU
09:52
KUL
04:45
18h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,777
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BRU
17:55
22h 45m
1 stop
BRU
03:20
KUL
06:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,413
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
BRU
10:55
18h 15m
2 stops
BRU
14:50
KUL
09:45
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,263
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
BRU
11:08
16h 18m
2 stops
BRU
04:50
KUL
03:50
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,413
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
BRU
10:55
18h 15m
2 stops
BRU
15:55
KUL
09:45
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,896
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
BRU
15:10
20h 05m
1 stop
BRU
11:35
KUL
03:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,391
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
BRU
19:40
16h 00m
1 stop
BRU
09:45
KUL
03:50
18h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,772
Destination

Brussels
RM 2,772