Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Belgium

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Belgium

Mon 26/2
Mon 5/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Belgium (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,973
only
RM 2,973
Destination
Brussels
RM 2,973
only
RM 2,973
Sat, 31 Mar
KUL
BRU
26h 25m
Sun, 8 Apr
BRU
KUL
19h 50m
RM 2,973
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Jul
KUL
BRU
15h 40m
Mon, 30 Jul
BRU
KUL
18h 40m
RM 3,000
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Jul
KUL
BRU
20h 50m
Sun, 5 Aug
BRU
KUL
19h 55m
RM 3,067
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
BRU
22h 10m
Sun, 25 Mar
BRU
KUL
34h 00m
RM 3,364
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
BRU
24h 35m
Sat, 10 Mar
BRU
KUL
24h 15m
RM 3,403
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Jul
KUL
BRU
18h 15m
Fri, 3 Aug
BRU
KUL
17h 35m
RM 3,454
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
BRU
25h 05m
Sat, 10 Mar
BRU
KUL
16h 50m
RM 3,466
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Apr
KUL
BRU
18h 15m
Thu, 7 Jun
BRU
KUL
17h 25m
RM 3,548
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Jul
KUL
BRU
22h 00m
Mon, 6 Aug
BRU
KUL
19h 20m
RM 3,838
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Jul
KUL
BRU
17h 25m
Mon, 30 Jul
BRU
KUL
18h 40m
RM 3,000
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Jun
KUL
BRU
19h 30m
Wed, 20 Jun
BRU
KUL
18h 00m
RM 3,274
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Jul
KUL
BRU
17h 25m
Sun, 5 Aug
BRU
KUL
18h 40m
RM 3,027
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Jul
KUL
BRU
18h 15m
Fri, 3 Aug
BRU
KUL
18h 50m
RM 3,454
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Jun
KUL
BRU
17h 05m
Sun, 17 Jun
BRU
KUL
16h 00m
RM 3,466
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Jul
KUL
BRU
15h 00m
Sat, 4 Aug
BRU
KUL
34h 40m
RM 3,486
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Jul
KUL
BRU
18h 15m
Tue, 7 Aug
BRU
KUL
17h 25m
RM 3,548
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 May
KUL
BRU
15h 40m
Fri, 1 Jun
BRU
KUL
22h 45m
RM 3,102
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Jun
KUL
BRU
24h 25m
Sun, 17 Jun
BRU
KUL
22h 20m
RM 3,466
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Jul
KUL
BRU
23h 10m
Sat, 4 Aug
BRU
KUL
34h 40m
RM 3,486
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Jul
KUL
BRU
18h 15m
Tue, 7 Aug
BRU
KUL
17h 25m
RM 3,548
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl to Belgium flight information

Flights arrive in Belgium
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl
Flight price RM 2,973
Airlines British Airways, Turkish Airlines, Alitalia, Emirates, SWISS, Qatar Airways, Etihad Airways, Finnair
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.