Find cheap flights to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,996
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
IST
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,056
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IST
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,056
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
00:00
IST
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
03:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,133
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
00:00
IST
02:10
26h 10m
2 stops
IST
00:00
KUL
18:30
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,330
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
IST
00:35
24h 35m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,403
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IST
23:15
23h 15m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
00:55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,618
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
IST
10:40
10h 40m
nonstop
IST
00:00
KUL
10:25
10h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,833
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
IST
15:15
39h 15m
2 stops
IST
00:00
KUL
00:40
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,056
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IST
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,167
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
00:00
IST
02:40
26h 40m
2 stops
IST
00:00
KUL
00:40
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,060
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IST
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM4,785
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
IST
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,421
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
IST
03:35
27h 35m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
21:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,455
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IST
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,249
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
00:00
IST
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
IST
00:00
KUL
00:20
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,532
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
00:00
IST
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,142
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IST
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,421
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
IST
03:35
27h 35m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
21:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,682
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
IST
10:40
10h 40m
nonstop
IST
00:00
KUL
10:25
10h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,695
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
IST
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
IST
00:00
KUL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,996
Destination

Istanbul
RM 1,996