Find cheap flights to Turkey

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Turkey

Sun 25/2
Sun 4/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Turkey

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,948
only
RM 1,948
Destination
Istanbul
RM 1,948
only
RM 1,948
Mon, 16 Apr
KUL
IST
20h 30m
Tue, 24 Apr
IST
KUL
24h 40m
RM 1,948
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
IST
19h 55m
Sat, 31 Mar
IST
KUL
17h 15m
RM 2,261
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
KUL
IST
15h 35m
Fri, 13 Apr
IST
KUL
27h 15m
RM 2,323
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
IST
22h 20m
Thu, 15 Mar
IST
KUL
20h 45m
RM 2,331
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Jun
KUL
IST
26h 40m
Sun, 10 Jun
IST
KUL
16h 35m
RM 2,002
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
KUL
IST
26h 40m
Sun, 22 Apr
IST
KUL
16h 35m
RM 2,006
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
IST
19h 55m
Fri, 9 Mar
IST
KUL
14h 10m
RM 2,272
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
IST
15h 35m
Fri, 13 Apr
IST
KUL
27h 15m
RM 2,323
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
KUL
IST
12h 35m
Thu, 10 May
IST
KUL
14h 00m
RM 2,339
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
IST
20h 30m
Thu, 10 May
IST
KUL
18h 30m
RM 2,006
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
IST
19h 55m
Fri, 9 Mar
IST
KUL
14h 10m
RM 2,292
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
IST
15h 35m
Fri, 13 Apr
IST
KUL
27h 15m
RM 2,323
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 15 May
KUL
IST
12h 35m
Wed, 23 May
IST
KUL
14h 00m
RM 2,343
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
KUL
IST
26h 05m
Thu, 7 Jun
IST
KUL
24h 40m
RM 2,006
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
KUL
IST
23h 15m
Fri, 30 Mar
IST
KUL
19h 50m
RM 2,315
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
IST
15h 35m
Thu, 29 Mar
IST
KUL
27h 15m
RM 2,323
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
IST
28h 20m
Sun, 1 Apr
IST
KUL
21h 25m
RM 2,351
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Jun
KUL
IST
20h 30m
Thu, 28 Jun
IST
KUL
18h 30m
RM 2,006
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
KUL
IST
19h 50m
Thu, 5 Apr
IST
KUL
18h 50m
RM 2,331
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
IST
24h 40m
Sun, 15 Apr
IST
KUL
21h 25m
RM 2,351
Trip: 41 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.