Find cheap flights to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,000
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
IST
20:50
26h 40m
2 stops
IST
18:10
KUL
10:45
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,043
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:25
IST
08:45
26h 20m
1 stop
IST
09:30
KUL
02:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,436
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
IST
11:20
19h 50m
1 stop
IST
09:10
KUL
04:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,493
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
IST
18:55
27h 35m
1 stop
IST
15:25
KUL
06:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,540
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
IST
13:50
22h 15m
1 stop
IST
10:15
KUL
01:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,605
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
IST
01:45
21h 00m
1 stop
IST
13:00
KUL
21:50
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,631
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IST
19:20
20h 25m
1 stop
IST
15:35
KUL
06:15
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,644
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,994
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
KUL
15:40
IST
10:00
18h 20m
2 stops
IST
18:45
KUL
09:35
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,046
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
06:55
IST
21:55
15h 00m
1 stop
IST
17:55
KUL
00:40
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,030
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
IST
20:50
26h 10m
2 stops
IST
10:25
KUL
11:05
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,091
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:10
IST
08:45
19h 35m
1 stop
IST
09:30
KUL
00:30
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,061
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
IST
20:50
26h 10m
2 stops
IST
10:25
KUL
11:05
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,138
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
IST
09:30
KUL
02:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,436
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
IST
11:20
19h 50m
1 stop
IST
09:10
KUL
04:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,506
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
IST
15:55
24h 35m
1 stop
IST
15:25
KUL
06:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,074
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:20
IST
15:40
21h 20m
2 stops
IST
10:30
KUL
09:35
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,609
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
IST
13:50
15h 40m
1 stop
IST
10:15
KUL
01:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,177
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
17:45
IST
08:45
15h 00m
1 stop
IST
09:30
KUL
00:30
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,635
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,000
Destination

Istanbul
only RM 2,635
only RM 2,000