Find cheap flights to Romania

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Romania

Wed 21/2
Wed 28/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Romania

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,874
only
RM 2,874
Destination
Bucharest
RM 2,874
only
RM 2,874
Wed, 23 May
KUL
OTP
21h 00m
Wed, 13 Jun
OTP
KUL
19h 35m
RM 2,874
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 May
KUL
OTP
33h 15m
Fri, 15 Jun
OTP
KUL
20h 20m
RM 3,416
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 May
KUL
OTP
23h 40m
Fri, 15 Jun
OTP
KUL
22h 45m
RM 3,424
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
OTP
24h 35m
Fri, 9 Mar
OTP
KUL
18h 10m
RM 3,868
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 25 May
KUL
OTP
23h 00m
Tue, 12 Jun
OTP
KUL
19h 55m
RM 4,058
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
OTP
29h 35m
Fri, 20 Apr
OTP
KUL
20h 55m
RM 2,921
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 May
KUL
OTP
23h 40m
Fri, 15 Jun
OTP
KUL
22h 45m
RM 3,424
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 May
KUL
OTP
28h 20m
Mon, 11 Jun
OTP
KUL
29h 20m
RM 3,213
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 May
KUL
OTP
33h 15m
Thu, 14 Jun
OTP
KUL
24h 25m
RM 3,568
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 May
KUL
OTP
23h 40m
Fri, 15 Jun
OTP
KUL
22h 45m
RM 3,424
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 May
KUL
OTP
25h 45m
Mon, 11 Jun
OTP
KUL
29h 20m
RM 3,229
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 May
KUL
OTP
33h 15m
Sun, 10 Jun
OTP
KUL
20h 15m
RM 3,568
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 24 May
KUL
OTP
17h 55m
Thu, 14 Jun
OTP
KUL
17h 45m
RM 4,047
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 24 May
KUL
OTP
23h 40m
Fri, 15 Jun
OTP
KUL
22h 45m
RM 3,424
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 May
KUL
OTP
33h 15m
Sun, 10 Jun
OTP
KUL
24h 25m
RM 3,568
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 May
KUL
OTP
23h 20m
Mon, 11 Jun
OTP
KUL
29h 20m
RM 3,314
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 May
KUL
OTP
23h 40m
Mon, 11 Jun
OTP
KUL
22h 45m
RM 3,424
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 May
KUL
OTP
28h 20m
Sat, 16 Jun
OTP
KUL
30h 35m
RM 3,361
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 May
KUL
OTP
33h 15m
Thu, 14 Jun
OTP
KUL
24h 25m
RM 3,716
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 May
KUL
OTP
23h 40m
Sat, 16 Jun
OTP
KUL
22h 45m
RM 3,575
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.