Find cheap flights to Romania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,288
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
KUL
09:20
OTP
13:50
28h 30m
2 stops
OTP
14:25
KUL
10:50
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,306
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,448
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
KUL
15:35
OTP
13:10
45h 35m
2 stops
OTP
02:55
KUL
13:30
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,705
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OTP
17:20
22h 10m
1 stop
OTP
13:20
KUL
07:05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,311
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,705
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OTP
01:15
30h 05m
1 stop
OTP
13:15
KUL
07:05
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,457
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,457
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,457
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,288
Destination

Bucharest
RM 3,288