Find cheap flights to Denmark

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Denmark

Thu 23/11
Thu 30/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Denmark

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,772
only
RM 2,772
Destination
Copenhagen
RM 2,772
only
RM 2,772
Thu, 1 Feb
KUL
CPH
19h 30m
Tue, 27 Feb
CPH
KUL
27h 45m
RM 2,772
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
KUL
CPH
21h 20m
Thu, 1 Feb
CPH
KUL
25h 20m
RM 2,846
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 May
KUL
CPH
18h 15m
Fri, 11 May
CPH
KUL
17h 20m
RM 2,834
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
KUL
CPH
25h 55m
Fri, 13 Apr
CPH
KUL
20h 50m
RM 2,875
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
CPH
31h 40m
Sun, 18 Mar
CPH
KUL
19h 40m
RM 2,904
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
KUL
CPH
48h 01m
Tue, 2 Jan
CPH
KUL
42h 55m
RM 3,400
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.