Find cheap flights to Denmark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,798
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
CPH
08:35
16h 30m
1 stop
CPH
15:35
KUL
07:55
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,225
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CPH
20:10
22h 00m
2 stops
CPH
08:10
KUL
12:30
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,418
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
CPH
11:10
22h 00m
2 stops
CPH
01:25
KUL
00:35
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:30
CPH
22:20
23h 50m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM5,740
Select
airberlin
airberlin
KUL
22:10
CPH
18:25
20h 15m
2 stops
CPH
15:40
KUL
12:30
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,004
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:25
CPH
14:55
22h 30m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,209
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
CPH
14:55
22h 05m
1 stop
CPH
05:25
KUL
05:15
23h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,798
Destination

Copenhagen
RM 2,798