Find cheap flights to Denmark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,995
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
CPH
21:20
28h 25m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,787
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
CPH
19:40
24h 05m
1 stop
CPH
02:50
KUL
06:55
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,308
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
CPH
15:15
32h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
22:50
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,437
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
CPH
16:05
23h 25m
2 stops
CPH
10:55
KUL
09:45
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,549
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CPH
00:25
32h 50m
2 stops
CPH
17:00
KUL
00:10
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,972
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:50
CPH
19:30
23h 40m
1 stop
CPH
06:00
KUL
04:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,164
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
CPH
09:40
24h 20m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
09:50
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,787
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
CPH
00:10
28h 35m
1 stop
CPH
02:50
KUL
06:55
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,805
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
CPH
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
CPH
14:40
KUL
06:55
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,059
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
CPH
09:40
16h 45m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,424
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
CPH
15:15
32h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
11:50
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,437
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
CPH
21:10
28h 30m
2 stops
CPH
16:00
KUL
09:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,890
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
CPH
19:40
24h 05m
1 stop
CPH
02:50
KUL
06:55
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,549
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CPH
00:25
26h 15m
2 stops
CPH
05:35
KUL
00:10
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,437
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
22:10
CPH
15:15
17h 05m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
11:50
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,437
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
CPH
00:15
31h 35m
2 stops
CPH
05:35
KUL
09:45
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,890
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
CPH
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
CPH
02:50
KUL
06:55
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,553
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CPH
00:25
26h 15m
2 stops
CPH
03:10
KUL
00:10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,384
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
CPH
09:40
16h 45m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,442
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
11:50
24h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,995
Destination

Copenhagen
RM 1,995