Find cheap flights to Denmark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,991
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
CPH
09:40
24h 20m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
09:50
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,595
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
CPH
21:35
22h 40m
1 stop
CPH
14:10
KUL
11:20
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,649
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:40
CPH
21:10
16h 30m
1 stop
CPH
15:00
KUL
20:50
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,720
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,955
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
23:45
28h 40m
1 stop
CPH
07:50
KUL
03:20
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,107
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CPH
22:15
24h 05m
2 stops
CPH
08:10
KUL
12:30
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,200
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
CPH
21:10
28h 30m
2 stops
CPH
16:00
KUL
09:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
CPH
21:20
36h 00m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,667
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
CPH
20:10
15h 25m
1 stop
CPH
07:50
KUL
04:45
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,480
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
CPH
21:20
28h 25m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,791
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
11:50
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM2,844
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
04:15
CPH
21:40
17h 25m
1 stop
CPH
14:10
KUL
05:15
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM2,671
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
CPH
11:15
16h 25m
1 stop
CPH
02:00
KUL
20:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,791
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM3,133
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
16:15
21h 10m
1 stop
CPH
12:30
KUL
06:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 60 days
RM2,915
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
CPH
21:40
24h 35m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,675
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
CPH
18:25
23h 35m
1 stop
CPH
07:05
KUL
03:50
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM3,244
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
CPH
22:05
24h 30m
2 stops
CPH
17:00
KUL
00:10
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,800
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,453
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
CPH
16:05
23h 25m
2 stops
CPH
16:00
KUL
09:45
17h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,991
Destination

Copenhagen
RM 1,991