Find cheap flights to Kastrup Copenhagen

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kastrup Copenhagen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,019
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
CPH
09:40
24h 20m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,223
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
14:00
CPH
16:20
26h 20m
2 stops
CPH
02:30
KUL
10:55
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,763
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
23:45
28h 40m
1 stop
CPH
10:00
KUL
03:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,958
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
CPH
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
CPH
02:50
KUL
06:55
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,065
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:10
CPH
15:15
24h 05m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,242
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
CPH
20:10
25h 20m
1 stop
CPH
01:00
KUL
19:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,282
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
CPH
22:05
24h 30m
2 stops
CPH
04:35
KUL
10:05
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,304
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
CPH
10:55
18h 15m
2 stops
CPH
16:00
KUL
09:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,039
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:10
CPH
14:20
24h 10m
1 stop
CPH
09:20
KUL
09:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,083
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
04:15
CPH
21:40
17h 25m
1 stop
CPH
16:30
KUL
09:40
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,763
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
CPH
14:55
19h 45m
1 stop
CPH
09:45
KUL
06:05
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,065
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
11:50
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,879
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
23:45
28h 40m
1 stop
CPH
02:05
KUL
03:20
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,304
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
CPH
10:55
18h 15m
2 stops
CPH
16:00
KUL
09:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,348
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
CPH
00:10
28h 35m
1 stop
CPH
07:10
KUL
06:55
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,388
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
CPH
20:10
16h 30m
1 stop
CPH
12:20
KUL
03:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,153
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
21:10
CPH
15:20
18h 10m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,477
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:40
CPH
12:30
20h 50m
2 stops
CPH
04:05
KUL
00:20
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,883
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
18:35
23h 30m
1 stop
CPH
02:05
KUL
03:20
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,304
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
CPH
10:55
18h 15m
2 stops
CPH
16:00
KUL
09:45
17h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,019
Destination

Copenhagen
RM 2,019