Find cheap flights to Denmark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,028
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CPH
18:15
18h 15m
2 stops
CPH
00:00
KUL
18:05
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,008
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
CPH
22:30
22h 30m
1 stop
CPH
00:00
KUL
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,131
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CPH
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
CPH
00:00
KUL
19:05
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,214
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
CPH
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
CPH
00:00
KUL
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM4,921
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
CPH
15:50
15h 50m
1 stop
CPH
00:00
KUL
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,028
Destination

Copenhagen
RM 3,028