Find cheap flights to Denmark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,992
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
CPH
09:40
24h 20m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,442
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
CPH
21:35
22h 40m
1 stop
CPH
14:10
KUL
05:15
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,705
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
CPH
00:30
20h 50m
1 stop
CPH
13:20
KUL
04:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,727
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,231
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
16:15
21h 10m
1 stop
CPH
10:00
KUL
03:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,001
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
CPH
21:20
36h 00m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,023
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
CPH
09:40
16h 45m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,442
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
CPH
06:25
KUL
05:15
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,028
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
CPH
21:20
28h 25m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,504
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
CPH
22:40
17h 25m
1 stop
CPH
14:10
KUL
05:15
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,767
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,830
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
CPH
00:30
20h 50m
1 stop
CPH
12:20
KUL
03:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,549
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
CPH
22:40
17h 25m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,549
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
CPH
22:40
17h 25m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,507
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
CPH
11:55
16h 45m
1 stop
CPH
12:30
KUL
06:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,598
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
CPH
06:25
KUL
05:15
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,620
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
CPH
22:40
17h 25m
1 stop
CPH
06:25
KUL
22:05
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,984
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
CPH
14:20
24h 10m
1 stop
CPH
09:20
KUL
09:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,028
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
19:20
24h 15m
1 stop
CPH
14:50
KUL
03:20
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,669
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,992
Destination

Copenhagen
RM 1,992