Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Denmark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Denmark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,996
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
CPH
09:40
24h 20m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,549
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
CPH
22:40
17h 25m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,678
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
CPH
20:10
15h 25m
1 stop
CPH
07:50
KUL
04:45
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,727
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 52 days
RM3,142
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
19:20
24h 15m
1 stop
CPH
12:30
KUL
06:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 50 days
RM3,199
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
15:30
CPH
21:15
29h 45m
2 stops
CPH
10:55
KUL
09:45
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,001
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
CPH
21:20
36h 00m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,028
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
CPH
21:20
28h 25m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,549
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
CPH
22:40
17h 25m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 55 days
RM2,683
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
CPH
11:15
16h 25m
1 stop
CPH
02:00
KUL
04:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM2,602
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
04:15
CPH
21:40
17h 25m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,705
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
CPH
00:30
20h 50m
1 stop
CPH
13:20
KUL
04:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,602
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
CPH
21:35
22h 40m
1 stop
CPH
14:10
KUL
11:20
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM3,449
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
15:30
CPH
11:00
19h 30m
2 stops
CPH
10:55
KUL
09:45
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,620
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
CPH
22:40
17h 25m
1 stop
CPH
06:25
KUL
22:05
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,507
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
CPH
11:55
16h 45m
1 stop
CPH
12:30
KUL
06:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,669
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 52 days
RM3,235
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
CPH
00:30
20h 50m
1 stop
CPH
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,669
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
CPH
14:10
KUL
05:15
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,028
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
19:20
24h 15m
1 stop
CPH
14:50
KUL
03:20
36h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,996
Destination

Copenhagen
RM 1,996