Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Denmark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Denmark

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,664
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
CPH
08:35
16h 30m
1 stop
CPH
08:50
KUL
23:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,732
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
23:45
28h 40m
1 stop
CPH
10:00
KUL
03:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,741
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
CPH
00:10
28h 35m
1 stop
CPH
02:50
KUL
06:55
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,232
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
CPH
16:05
23h 25m
2 stops
CPH
05:35
KUL
09:45
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
CPH
05:25
KUL
22:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,094
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
22:10
CPH
15:15
17h 05m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,664
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
CPH
08:35
16h 30m
1 stop
CPH
08:50
KUL
23:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,732
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
23:45
28h 40m
1 stop
CPH
07:50
KUL
03:20
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,882
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
21:00
25h 55m
1 stop
CPH
02:05
KUL
03:20
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,172
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
CPH
00:10
28h 35m
1 stop
CPH
14:40
KUL
06:55
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,048
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
CPH
08:35
16h 30m
1 stop
CPH
08:50
KUL
23:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,475
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
CPH
16:05
23h 25m
2 stops
CPH
10:55
KUL
09:45
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,920
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
19:20
24h 15m
1 stop
CPH
13:00
KUL
03:20
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,074
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
CPH
09:40
24h 20m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,997
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
CPH
23:40
28h 35m
1 stop
CPH
02:05
KUL
03:20
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,949
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
04:10
CPH
21:20
17h 10m
1 stop
CPH
10:25
KUL
02:15
15h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,664
Destination

Copenhagen
RM 2,664