Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Denmark

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Denmark

Thu 22/2
Thu 1/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Denmark (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,664
only
RM 2,664
Destination
Copenhagen
RM 2,664
only
RM 2,664
Thu, 19 Apr
KUL
CPH
23h 25m
Sat, 28 Apr
CPH
KUL
31h 15m
RM 2,664
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Aug
KUL
CPH
22h 20m
Thu, 13 Sep
CPH
KUL
22h 40m
RM 2,730
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Jun
KUL
CPH
16h 30m
Mon, 18 Jun
CPH
KUL
23h 40m
RM 2,804
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Jun
KUL
CPH
23h 05m
Wed, 11 Jul
CPH
KUL
35h 10m
RM 2,995
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Jun
KUL
CPH
22h 30m
Sat, 16 Jun
CPH
KUL
26h 45m
RM 3,065
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Aug
KUL
CPH
23h 55m
Wed, 12 Sep
CPH
KUL
16h 50m
RM 3,291
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Aug
KUL
CPH
15h 45m
Fri, 14 Sep
CPH
KUL
16h 45m
RM 3,537
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
KUL
CPH
19h 05m
Sat, 7 Apr
CPH
KUL
21h 05m
RM 3,653
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Jun
KUL
CPH
26h 55m
Wed, 11 Jul
CPH
KUL
26h 50m
RM 4,148
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
KUL
CPH
17h 10m
Fri, 2 Mar
CPH
KUL
16h 45m
RM 4,573
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Aug
KUL
CPH
22h 20m
Tue, 11 Sep
CPH
KUL
22h 40m
RM 2,730
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Jul
KUL
CPH
28h 45m
Mon, 30 Jul
CPH
KUL
28h 00m
RM 2,937
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
KUL
CPH
23h 05m
Sat, 14 Apr
CPH
KUL
39h 45m
RM 2,968
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Apr
KUL
CPH
18h 45m
Sun, 29 Apr
CPH
KUL
18h 35m
RM 3,003
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Aug
KUL
CPH
23h 55m
Fri, 14 Sep
CPH
KUL
16h 50m
RM 3,369
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Apr
KUL
CPH
16h 30m
Tue, 8 May
CPH
KUL
28h 00m
RM 3,069
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
CPH
19h 05m
Fri, 11 May
CPH
KUL
17h 25m
RM 3,050
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Aug
KUL
CPH
23h 55m
Mon, 10 Sep
CPH
KUL
16h 50m
RM 3,439
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Aug
KUL
CPH
26h 15m
Mon, 10 Sep
CPH
KUL
26h 45m
RM 3,809
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Aug
KUL
CPH
20h 50m
Thu, 13 Sep
CPH
KUL
29h 30m
RM 3,092
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl to Denmark flight information

Flights arrive in Denmark
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl
Flight price RM 2,664
Airlines Royal Jordanian, Turkish Airlines, China Southern, British Airways, Emirates, Singapore Airlines, Etihad Airways, KLM, Qatar Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.