Find cheap flights to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,649
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,733
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
DUB
12:55
KUL
05:25
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,782
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
DUB
11:10
16h 00m
1 stop
DUB
13:00
KUL
05:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,888
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:10
16h 50m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,738
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,893
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,919
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:10
16h 50m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,738
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,893
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
DUB
11:05
19h 30m
1 stop
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,216
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
DUB
14:15
19h 05m
1 stop
DUB
10:30
KUL
05:05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,941
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:10
16h 50m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,742
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,910
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
DUB
11:05
36h 55m
1 stop
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,769
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
KUL
05:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,039
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,649
Destination

Dublin
RM 2,649