Find cheap flights to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,954
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,975
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
DUB
15:45
20h 25m
1 stop
DUB
07:50
KUL
03:45
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,061
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DUB
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,172
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:25
DUB
10:25
18h 00m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
KUL
04:15
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,185
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
DUB
12:40
17h 35m
1 stop
DUB
08:00
KUL
02:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,370
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
DUB
11:05
19h 30m
1 stop
DUB
05:25
KUL
23:10
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,498
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
DUB
13:30
20h 50m
2 stops
DUB
07:15
KUL
08:45
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,975
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
DUB
18:45
23h 25m
1 stop
DUB
06:55
KUL
03:45
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,048
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,185
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DUB
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,975
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
DUB
13:20
18h 00m
1 stop
DUB
07:50
KUL
03:45
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,185
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,537
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
DUB
11:05
19h 30m
1 stop
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,241
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DUB
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
DUB
09:50
KUL
10:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,975
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
DUB
13:20
18h 00m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
KUL
03:50
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,327
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DUB
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,048
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
DUB
22:40
17h 55m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
KUL
03:50
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,781
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
DUB
17:55
26h 20m
1 stop
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,327
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DUB
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,048
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
DUB
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
KUL
03:50
25h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,954
Destination

Dublin
RM 2,954