Find cheap flights to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,540
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
DUB
13:20
18h 35m
1 stop
DUB
11:55
KUL
04:25
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,571
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
DUB
13:20
18h 30m
1 stop
DUB
02:30
KUL
18:00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,625
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:25
17h 05m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,763
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
DUB
09:45
19h 25m
1 stop
DUB
04:30
KUL
22:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,897
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
DUB
15:25
20h 20m
1 stop
DUB
08:05
KUL
02:20
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,598
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
DUB
13:20
18h 30m
1 stop
DUB
08:20
KUL
02:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,638
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
05:15
DUB
21:55
16h 40m
1 stop
DUB
16:50
KUL
09:25
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,763
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
DUB
09:45
19h 25m
1 stop
DUB
04:30
KUL
22:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,785
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
DUB
13:20
18h 35m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
KUL
05:25
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,602
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
DUB
20:40
17h 00m
1 stop
DUB
03:30
KUL
03:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,643
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DUB
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
DUB
09:50
KUL
10:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,785
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
DUB
13:20
18h 35m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
KUL
05:25
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,692
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:25
17h 05m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM3,147
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
DUB
20:40
22h 30m
2 stops
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,705
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:25
17h 05m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,835
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
DUB
14:20
24h 10m
1 stop
DUB
15:50
KUL
08:25
16h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,540
Destination

Dublin
RM 2,540