Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Dublin (KUL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,893
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DUB
20:50
20h 50m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
KUL
01:05
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,030
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
00:00
DUB
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
KUL
18:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,056
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
DUB
07:50
31h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
KUL
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,180
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
DUB
06:35
30h 35m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
KUL
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,072
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
00:00
DUB
20:50
20h 50m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
KUL
01:30
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,120
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DUB
22:10
22h 10m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
KUL
22:05
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,227
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
DUB
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
KUL
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,227
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
DUB
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
KUL
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,540
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
DUB
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
KUL
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,128
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DUB
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
KUL
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,893
Destination

Dublin
RM 2,893