Find cheap flights to Greece

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Greece

Wed 21/2
Wed 28/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Greece

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,995
only
RM 1,995
Destination
Athens
RM 1,995
only
RM 1,995
Wed, 9 May
KUL
ATH
19h 40m
Sun, 20 May
ATH
KUL
25h 10m
RM 1,995
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 May
KUL
ATH
16h 40m
Thu, 17 May
ATH
KUL
18h 25m
RM 2,089
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
ATH
17h 05m
Sat, 19 May
ATH
KUL
18h 45m
RM 2,337
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
ATH
30h 10m
Tue, 27 Mar
ATH
KUL
18h 25m
RM 2,750
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
ATH
24h 40m
Sun, 20 May
ATH
KUL
17h 40m
RM 3,146
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
ATH
20h 00m
Wed, 28 Mar
ATH
KUL
15h 35m
RM 3,197
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 31 Aug
KUL
ATH
14h 25m
Mon, 1 Oct
ATH
KUL
25h 45m
RM 3,216
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
KUL
ATH
16h 05m
Fri, 30 Mar
ATH
KUL
14h 35m
RM 3,337
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
KUL
ATH
26h 10m
Tue, 8 May
ATH
KUL
27h 55m
RM 2,151
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 May
KUL
ATH
20h 35m
Sat, 19 May
ATH
KUL
21h 15m
RM 2,337
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
ATH
16h 40m
Thu, 17 May
ATH
KUL
18h 25m
RM 2,236
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 May
KUL
ATH
16h 00m
Sat, 19 May
ATH
KUL
18h 45m
RM 2,337
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
KUL
ATH
22h 30m
Sun, 25 Mar
ATH
KUL
25h 10m
RM 2,590
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 31 Aug
KUL
ATH
15h 25m
Tue, 25 Sep
ATH
KUL
18h 25m
RM 2,318
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
KUL
ATH
19h 40m
Sat, 9 Jun
ATH
KUL
15h 35m
RM 2,337
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 15 May
KUL
ATH
36h 10m
Fri, 22 Jun
ATH
KUL
38h 05m
RM 2,882
Trip: 39 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
KUL
ATH
16h 40m
Sat, 31 Mar
ATH
KUL
18h 25m
RM 2,334
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Jun
KUL
ATH
27h 20m
Sat, 16 Jun
ATH
KUL
18h 45m
RM 2,337
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 May
KUL
ATH
30h 05m
Sun, 20 May
ATH
KUL
17h 40m
RM 3,146
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
KUL
ATH
15h 40m
Wed, 28 Mar
ATH
KUL
21h 10m
RM 3,197
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.