Find cheap flights to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,834
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
00:00
ATH
13:35
37h 35m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
KUL
03:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,018
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ATH
20:45
20h 45m
2 stops
ATH
00:00
KUL
19:10
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,129
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
00:00
ATH
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
KUL
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,194
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
ATH
06:05
30h 05m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
KUL
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,404
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
ATH
07:35
31h 35m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
KUL
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,022
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ATH
20:45
20h 45m
2 stops
ATH
00:00
KUL
19:10
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,391
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
ATH
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
KUL
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,159
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ATH
20:40
20h 40m
2 stops
ATH
00:00
KUL
19:45
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,477
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
ATH
07:35
31h 35m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
KUL
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,434
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
ATH
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
KUL
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,164
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ATH
08:05
32h 05m
2 stops
ATH
00:00
KUL
03:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,614
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
ATH
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
KUL
05:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,464
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
ATH
23:15
23h 15m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
KUL
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,258
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ATH
23:25
23h 25m
2 stops
ATH
00:00
KUL
03:50
27h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,834
Destination

Athens
RM 2,834