Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Greece

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,788
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
14:00
ATH
01:50
35h 50m
2 stops
ATH
13:15
KUL
08:00
42h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,921
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
ATH
14:50
24h 40m
2 stops
ATH
11:15
KUL
10:25
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,921
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
07:35
ATH
09:30
25h 55m
1 stop
ATH
08:00
KUL
11:25
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,174
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
06:50
ATH
03:05
20h 15m
1 stop
ATH
09:30
KUL
06:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,921
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
ATH
14:15
24h 05m
1 stop
ATH
12:15
KUL
05:15
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,921
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
ATH
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
ATH
19:25
KUL
12:50
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,926
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
ATH
14:15
24h 05m
1 stop
ATH
11:15
KUL
10:25
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,769
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
ATH
10:10
15h 25m
1 stop
ATH
09:30
KUL
23:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,930
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
ATH
14:15
24h 05m
1 stop
ATH
11:15
KUL
10:25
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,836
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
ATH
14:35
19h 50m
1 stop
ATH
09:30
KUL
23:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,014
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
ATH
14:15
24h 05m
1 stop
ATH
11:15
KUL
10:25
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,059
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
ATH
14:50
24h 40m
2 stops
ATH
10:25
KUL
04:15
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,059
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
ATH
14:15
24h 05m
1 stop
ATH
10:25
KUL
04:15
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,059
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
ATH
15:40
24h 20m
2 stops
ATH
12:00
KUL
06:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,068
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
ATH
14:15
24h 05m
1 stop
ATH
11:15
KUL
10:25
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,072
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
ATH
14:15
24h 05m
1 stop
ATH
10:25
KUL
04:15
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,156
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
21:55
ATH
15:40
17h 45m
2 stops
ATH
12:50
KUL
06:05
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,205
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
ATH
15:40
24h 20m
2 stops
ATH
12:50
KUL
06:05
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,631
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
20:10
ATH
14:15
18h 05m
1 stop
ATH
11:15
KUL
10:25
23h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,788
Destination

Athens
RM 2,788