Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Greece

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,674
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
ATH
15:40
21h 30m
2 stops
ATH
11:25
KUL
11:05
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,972
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
04:55
ATH
17:30
36h 35m
2 stops
ATH
13:15
KUL
03:25
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,370
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
ATH
21:25
15h 05m
1 stop
ATH
19:30
KUL
12:50
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,413
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
ATH
21:45
26h 10m
1 stop
ATH
18:25
KUL
07:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,521
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
ATH
17:45
25h 05m
2 stops
ATH
13:50
KUL
10:45
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,370
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
ATH
21:25
15h 05m
1 stop
ATH
19:30
KUL
12:50
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,521
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
ATH
01:45
33h 05m
2 stops
ATH
02:30
KUL
10:45
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,370
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
ATH
21:25
15h 05m
1 stop
ATH
19:30
KUL
12:50
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,741
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
ATH
21:45
26h 10m
1 stop
ATH
18:25
KUL
07:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,521
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
ATH
01:45
33h 05m
2 stops
ATH
10:05
KUL
10:45
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,741
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
ATH
09:40
14h 05m
1 stop
ATH
18:25
KUL
07:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,413
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
ATH
21:25
15h 05m
1 stop
ATH
14:05
KUL
12:50
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,758
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
ATH
01:45
33h 05m
2 stops
ATH
02:30
KUL
10:45
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,421
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
ATH
21:25
30h 05m
1 stop
ATH
14:05
KUL
12:50
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,113
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
ATH
03:10
31h 35m
1 stop
ATH
02:00
KUL
07:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,771
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
ATH
01:45
33h 05m
2 stops
ATH
02:30
KUL
10:45
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,452
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
ATH
21:25
30h 05m
1 stop
ATH
19:30
KUL
12:50
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,771
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
ATH
17:45
25h 05m
2 stops
ATH
02:30
KUL
10:45
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,715
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
ATH
16:45
25h 25m
1 stop
ATH
19:30
KUL
12:50
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,771
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
ATH
01:45
33h 05m
2 stops
ATH
02:30
KUL
10:45
32h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,674
Destination

Athens
RM 2,674