Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Greece

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Greece

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Greece (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,925
only
RM 1,925
Destination
Athens
RM 1,925
only
RM 1,925
Fri, 20 Apr
KUL
ATH
15h 25m
Sat, 28 Apr
ATH
KUL
18h 25m
RM 1,925
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
KUL
ATH
22h 30m
Sun, 25 Mar
ATH
KUL
23h 20m
RM 2,043
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
KUL
ATH
17h 05m
Tue, 14 Nov
ATH
KUL
14h 55m
RM 2,879
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Dec
KUL
ATH
28h 25m
Tue, 12 Dec
ATH
KUL
26h 45m
RM 2,039
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
KUL
ATH
22h 55m
Sun, 28 Jan
ATH
KUL
20h 40m
RM 2,883
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
KUL
ATH
17h 05m
Tue, 12 Dec
ATH
KUL
14h 40m
RM 2,917
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
KUL
ATH
15h 25m
Fri, 3 Nov
ATH
KUL
18h 10m
RM 2,946
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.