Find cheap flights to Southampton Eastleigh

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Southampton Eastleigh

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,558
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
SOU
21:55
21h 55m
2 stops
SOU
00:00
KUL
20:55
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,244
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
SOU
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
SOU
00:00
KUL
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,558
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
SOU
21:55
21h 55m
2 stops
SOU
00:00
KUL
20:55
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM7,387
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
00:00
SOU
01:40
25h 40m
2 stops
SOU
00:00
KUL
01:10
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,570
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
SOU
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
SOU
00:00
KUL
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,891
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
SOU
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
SOU
00:00
KUL
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM5,869
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
SOU
00:25
24h 25m
1 stop
SOU
00:00
KUL
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM7,785
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
00:00
SOU
01:40
25h 40m
2 stops
SOU
00:00
KUL
01:10
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM6,593
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
SOU
00:25
24h 25m
1 stop
SOU
00:00
KUL
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM11,948
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
00:00
SOU
01:40
25h 40m
2 stops
SOU
00:00
KUL
13:25
37h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,558
Destination

Southampton
RM 3,558