Find cheap flights to Southampton Eastleigh

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Southampton Eastleigh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,609
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
19:45
24h 55m
1 stop
SOU
04:20
KUL
02:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,609
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
SOU
19:45
16h 05m
1 stop
SOU
12:20
KUL
02:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM5,820
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
20:10
SOU
21:20
25h 10m
2 stops
SOU
04:00
KUL
02:15
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,649
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
SOU
19:50
15h 05m
1 stop
SOU
13:25
KUL
03:45
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,649
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SOU
19:50
24h 30m
1 stop
SOU
05:20
KUL
03:45
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,069
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
11:45
16h 55m
1 stop
SOU
12:20
KUL
02:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,073
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SOU
19:50
24h 30m
1 stop
SOU
05:20
KUL
03:45
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,127
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
11:45
16h 55m
1 stop
SOU
12:20
KUL
02:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,127
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
11:45
16h 55m
1 stop
SOU
12:20
KUL
02:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,127
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
11:45
16h 55m
1 stop
SOU
12:20
KUL
02:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,153
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SOU
11:45
16h 25m
1 stop
SOU
05:20
KUL
19:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,278
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
11:45
16h 55m
1 stop
SOU
04:20
KUL
02:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,501
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SOU
11:45
16h 25m
1 stop
SOU
05:20
KUL
19:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,653
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SOU
19:50
24h 30m
1 stop
SOU
13:25
KUL
03:45
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,729
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
19:45
24h 55m
1 stop
SOU
04:20
KUL
02:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,800
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
11:45
16h 55m
1 stop
SOU
12:20
KUL
02:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,992
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
19:45
24h 55m
1 stop
SOU
12:20
KUL
02:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,246
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
11:45
16h 55m
1 stop
SOU
04:20
KUL
02:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,246
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
SOU
19:45
16h 05m
1 stop
SOU
04:20
KUL
02:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,246
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
SOU
11:45
16h 55m
1 stop
SOU
04:20
KUL
02:50
22h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,609
Destination

Southampton
RM 2,609