Find cheap flights to Southampton Eastleigh

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Southampton Eastleigh

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,459
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SOU
11:45
16h 25m
1 stop
SOU
13:20
KUL
03:45
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,179
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
19:20
SOU
21:00
25h 40m
2 stops
SOU
02:35
KUL
03:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM6,367
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
SOU
01:10
27h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13:40
KUL
11:30
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,676
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
SOU
19:45
15h 00m
1 stop
SOU
13:20
KUL
03:45
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,676
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
SOU
19:45
15h 00m
1 stop
SOU
13:20
KUL
03:45
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,179
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
19:20
SOU
21:00
25h 40m
2 stops
SOU
02:35
KUL
03:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,786
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:00
SOU
19:45
39h 45m
2 stops
SOU
13:20
KUL
03:45
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,874
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SOU
11:45
16h 25m
1 stop
SOU
13:20
KUL
03:45
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,942
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
19:20
SOU
21:00
25h 40m
2 stops
SOU
02:35
KUL
03:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,874
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
SOU
19:45
15h 00m
1 stop
SOU
05:20
KUL
03:45
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,942
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
19:20
SOU
21:00
25h 40m
2 stops
SOU
02:35
KUL
03:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,883
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SOU
19:45
24h 25m
1 stop
SOU
13:20
KUL
03:45
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM6,403
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
SOU
20:15
22h 05m
2 stops
SOU
10:10
KUL
11:30
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM13,057
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
10:00
SOU
13:25
27h 25m
2 stops
SOU
03:05
KUL
01:35
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,092
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
19:20
SOU
21:00
25h 40m
2 stops
SOU
02:35
KUL
03:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,883
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SOU
19:45
24h 25m
1 stop
SOU
13:20
KUL
03:45
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM6,433
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
SOU
20:15
22h 05m
2 stops
SOU
07:00
KUL
11:30
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM5,277
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
19:20
SOU
21:00
25h 40m
2 stops
SOU
02:35
KUL
03:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,024
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SOU
11:45
16h 25m
1 stop
SOU
13:20
KUL
03:45
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM6,535
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
SOU
13:25
21h 50m
2 stops
SOU
13:40
KUL
11:30
21h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,459
Destination

Southampton
RM 3,459