Find cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

(Return)
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,567
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
EDI
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
EDI
00:00
KUL
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM4,064
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
EDI
19:50
19h 50m
1 stop
EDI
00:00
KUL
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,180
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
00:00
EDI
00:10
24h 10m
2 stops
EDI
00:00
KUL
22:40
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,253
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
EDI
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
EDI
00:00
KUL
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,623
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
EDI
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
EDI
00:00
KUL
23:15
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,674
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
EDI
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
EDI
00:00
KUL
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM4,986
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
00:00
EDI
00:10
24h 10m
2 stops
EDI
00:00
KUL
06:30
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,140
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
00:00
EDI
00:10
24h 10m
2 stops
EDI
00:00
KUL
12:40
36h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,567
Destination

Edinburgh
RM 3,567