Find cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,098
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
EDI
10:20
18h 45m
1 stop
EDI
05:00
KUL
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,120
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
EDI
12:45
17h 10m
1 stop
EDI
06:40
KUL
05:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,394
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
EDI
10:35
15h 15m
1 stop
EDI
13:30
KUL
19:50
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,898
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
09:40
16h 50m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
10:20
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,302
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
EDI
18:00
22h 25m
1 stop
EDI
06:40
KUL
05:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,563
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
EDI
20:00
15h 15m
1 stop
EDI
09:10
KUL
03:45
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,633
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
EDI
22:20
24h 10m
2 stops
EDI
05:00
KUL
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,424
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
EDI
18:00
22h 25m
1 stop
EDI
11:55
KUL
05:55
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,563
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
EDI
00:35
19h 50m
1 stop
EDI
02:00
KUL
03:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,111
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
09:40
16h 50m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
04:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,111
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
15:30
22h 40m
1 stop
EDI
04:10
KUL
21:05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,176
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
EDI
10:20
18h 45m
1 stop
EDI
05:00
KUL
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,828
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
EDI
00:35
19h 50m
1 stop
EDI
02:00
KUL
03:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,872
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
EDI
18:00
22h 25m
1 stop
EDI
06:40
KUL
05:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,137
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
15:30
22h 40m
1 stop
EDI
04:10
KUL
21:05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,241
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
EDI
10:20
18h 45m
1 stop
EDI
05:00
KUL
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,137
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
09:40
16h 50m
1 stop
EDI
04:10
KUL
04:15
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,241
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
EDI
10:20
18h 45m
1 stop
EDI
05:00
KUL
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,137
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
15:30
22h 40m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
04:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,276
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
EDI
15:55
24h 20m
2 stops
EDI
05:00
KUL
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,098
Destination

Edinburgh
RM 3,098