Find cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,573
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
EDI
14:50
23h 30m
1 stop
EDI
03:35
KUL
19:45
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM3,746
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
EDI
12:45
17h 10m
1 stop
EDI
11:55
KUL
05:55
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,613
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
15:30
22h 40m
1 stop
EDI
04:10
KUL
21:05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,654
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
09:40
16h 50m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
10:20
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,654
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
15:30
22h 40m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
04:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,654
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
09:40
16h 50m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
04:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,654
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
09:40
16h 50m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
10:20
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,654
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
15:30
22h 40m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
04:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,725
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
15:30
22h 40m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
10:20
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,483
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
15:30
22h 40m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
21:05
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
EDI
09:40
16h 50m
1 stop
EDI
12:15
KUL
04:15
16h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,573
Destination

Edinburgh
RM 2,573