Find cheap flights to Vietnam

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Vietnam

Fri 20/10
Fri 27/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Vietnam

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 236
only
RM 236
Destination
Da Nang
RM 249
only
RM 249
Hanoi
RM 329
only
RM 329
Ho Chi Minh City
RM 236
only
RM 236
Fri, 13 Apr
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
Sun, 15 Apr
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
RM 236
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
KUL
DAD
2h 35m
Thu, 16 Nov
DAD
KUL
2h 50m
RM 249
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Nov
KUL
SGN
2h 00m
Fri, 17 Nov
SGN
KUL
2h 05m
RM 397
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Dec
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
Thu, 14 Dec
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
RM 439
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Oct
KUL
SGN
2h 05m
Sun, 22 Oct
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
RM 485
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Nov
KUL
SGN
2h 16m
Mon, 6 Nov
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
RM 253
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
Tue, 7 Nov
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
RM 257
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Oct
KUL
SGN
2h 05m
Tue, 31 Oct
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
RM 266
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
KUL
SGN
2h 16m
Sat, 4 Nov
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
RM 274
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Apr
KUL
DAD
2h 35m
Sat, 7 Apr
DAD
KUL
2h 45m
RM 274
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
KUL
SGN
2h 16m
Sat, 3 Feb
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
RM 287
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Apr
KUL
HAN
3h 10m
Fri, 4 May
HAN
KUL
3h 20m
RM 485
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
KUL
SGN
2h 16m
Wed, 7 Feb
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
RM 287
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
KUL
SGN
2h 00m
Sat, 2 Dec
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
RM 304
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
KUL
HAN
3h 20m
Tue, 27 Feb
HAN
KUL
3h 40m
RM 599
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
KUL
DAD
2h 35m
Wed, 17 Jan
DAD
KUL
2h 50m
RM 317
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
KUL
DAD
17h 00m
Wed, 21 Feb
DAD
KUL
8h 40m
RM 1,372
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Oct
KUL
HAN
3h 05m
Fri, 27 Oct
HAN
KUL
3h 20m
RM 658
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
KUL
HAN
3h 15m
Tue, 7 Nov
HAN
KUL
3h 15m
RM 329
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
KUL
HAN
3h 15m
Fri, 10 Nov
HAN
KUL
3h 15m
RM 346
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.