Find cheap flights to Vietnam

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM249
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
04:30
KUL
06:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM283
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:45
SGN
15:45
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
04:25
KUL
06:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM343
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:15
SGN
06:25
2h 10m
nonstop
SGN
06:20
KUL
08:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM356
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
SGN
18:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
11:05
KUL
13:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM433
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:45
SGN
11:40
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
13:55
KUL
15:50
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM270
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
05:30
KUL
07:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM287
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:05
SGN
05:05
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
09:25
KUL
11:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM287
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:55
SGN
09:55
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
17:10
KUL
19:05
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM313
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
08:00
SGN
09:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
04:30
KUL
06:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM287
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:05
SGN
05:05
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
04:35
KUL
06:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM364
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
SGN
18:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
11:05
KUL
13:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM287
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:05
SGN
05:05
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
04:35
KUL
06:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM317
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
05:30
KUL
07:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM364
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
SGN
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
10:30
KUL
12:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM287
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
SGN
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
08:25
KUL
10:15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM330
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
08:00
SGN
09:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
04:30
KUL
06:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM364
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
SGN
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
10:30
KUL
12:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM291
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19:55
SGN
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
SGN
21:30
KUL
23:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM364
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
SGN
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
10:30
KUL
12:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM296
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:50
SGN
12:50
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
04:35
KUL
06:30
1h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 249
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
RM 249