Find cheap flights to Vietnam

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM286
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:55
SGN
09:55
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
04:35
KUL
06:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM325
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
05:30
KUL
07:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM400
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:25
SGN
12:25
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
06:20
KUL
08:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM418
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
SGN
18:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
11:05
KUL
13:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM484
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:50
SGN
15:45
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
12:40
KUL
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM290
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:45
SGN
12:50
2h 05m
nonstop
SGN
08:40
KUL
10:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM325
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
05:30
KUL
07:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM303
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:10
SGN
09:10
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
17:10
KUL
19:05
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM303
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:05
SGN
05:05
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
09:25
KUL
11:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM400
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:15
SGN
06:25
2h 10m
nonstop
SGN
06:20
KUL
08:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM303
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:05
SGN
05:05
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
09:25
KUL
11:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM378
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
05:30
KUL
07:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM427
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
SGN
18:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
11:05
KUL
13:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM400
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:15
SGN
06:25
2h 10m
nonstop
SGN
06:20
KUL
08:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:50
SGN
12:50
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
04:35
KUL
06:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM387
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SGN
05:30
KUL
07:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM440
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
SGN
18:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
11:05
KUL
13:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM400
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:15
SGN
06:25
2h 10m
nonstop
SGN
06:20
KUL
08:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
SGN
17:40
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
09:25
KUL
11:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM440
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
SGN
18:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SGN
11:05
KUL
13:05
2h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 286
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
RM 286