Find Cheap Flights from Vietnam to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Thu 24/8
Thu 31/8
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK all | none

Book cheap flights from Vietnam to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Ho Chi Minh City
RM 184
only
RM 184
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 184
only
RM 184
Wed, 7 Feb
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Sat, 10 Feb
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
RM 184
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Sep
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Thu, 7 Sep
KUL
SGN
2h 05m
RM 278
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 Aug
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
Fri, 1 Sep
KUL
SGN
2h 00m
RM 351
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Oct
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Fri, 24 Nov
KUL
SGN
2h 00m
RM 441
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Wed, 7 Feb
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
RM 223
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Dec
SGN
KUL
2h 05m
Sat, 30 Dec
KUL
SGN
2h 10m
RM 488
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Sep
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Sun, 24 Sep
KUL
SGN
2h 05m
RM 278
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Sep
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Sun, 1 Oct
KUL
SGN
2h 05m
RM 278
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Sep
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Wed, 4 Oct
KUL
SGN
2h 05m
RM 278
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 Aug
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
Fri, 1 Sep
KUL
SGN
2h 00m
RM 351
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Thu, 9 Nov
KUL
SGN
2h 05m
RM 278
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 18 Dec
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Sat, 13 Jan
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
RM 342
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Oct
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
Thu, 26 Oct
KUL
SGN
2h 00m
RM 351
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Oct
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Thu, 12 Oct
KUL
SGN
2h 05m
RM 282
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
Wed, 15 Nov
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
RM 351
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Dec
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
Wed, 27 Dec
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
RM 462
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Sep
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Sat, 9 Sep
KUL
SGN
2h 05m
RM 300
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
Sun, 3 Dec
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
RM 377
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Dec
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
Tue, 2 Jan
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
RM 415
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 5 Jan
SGN
KUL
2h 00m
Sun, 7 Jan
KUL
SGN
2h 00m
RM 475
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Malaysia

Return flight deals:

Malaysia - Vietnam

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

RM 223

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.