Find Deals on Flights from Vietnam to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vietnam to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM236
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
04:30
KUL
06:25
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
08:00
SGN
09:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM267
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
04:25
KUL
06:25
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
05:10
SGN
07:05
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM361
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
06:00
KUL
07:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
10:45
SGN
12:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM419
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SGN
11:20
KUL
13:25
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
SGN
05:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM450
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
10:35
KUL
12:30
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
SGN
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM241
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
04:30
KUL
06:25
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
08:00
SGN
09:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM245
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
04:30
KUL
06:25
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
08:00
SGN
09:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM285
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
04:35
KUL
06:30
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
03:05
SGN
05:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM245
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
04:30
KUL
06:25
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
08:00
SGN
09:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM294
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
17:10
KUL
19:05
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
10:55
SGN
12:50
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM245
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
05:30
KUL
07:25
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM294
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
17:10
KUL
19:05
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
07:10
SGN
09:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM245
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
05:30
KUL
07:25
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM365
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
13:55
KUL
15:50
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
04:05
SGN
06:00
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM245
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
05:30
KUL
07:25
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM299
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
04:35
KUL
06:30
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
07:10
SGN
09:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM365
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
13:55
KUL
15:50
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
04:05
SGN
06:00
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM245
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
05:30
KUL
07:25
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
09:00
SGN
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM365
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
13:55
KUL
15:50
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
04:05
SGN
06:00
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM450
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
10:35
KUL
12:30
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
SGN
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ho Chi Minh City
RM 236
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 236